Dr. Joseph Paz DO Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Wilkes Barre, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

83 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Dr.Paz.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only doctor that is doing anything to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Pain under control
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When all other Doctors said that there was nothing that can be done for my pain Dr Paz made me a promis that I would be able to do stuff and have a life again that was 16 years ago and the pain is still under control Thank you Dr PAZ
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exelent doctor. Helped me in some very painful times always accurate fast and honest wish he was still my doc but I relocated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best treatments and bed side manner. Thanks go Dt. Paz I am walking.. Thank you Dr. Paz.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paz is an excellent physician who takes the time to listen and is empathetic to my diagnosis and pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Paz is the best.I use to see him in Philadelphia.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2014
correct prior review, I ment to state as excellent Dr Paz was great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2014
good listening skills
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit, the staff was very kind, friendly, and professional. Dr Paz was knowledge and listened to my complaints. I will continue to seek treatment with Dr Paz ,overall very good experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
Get a Different Physicians Assistant
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paz wasn't to bad when I went to him. Sometimes a little hard to follow with certain treatment options. His physicians assistant however, totally arrogant, rude, etc. Since patients usually see him first he doesn't give the office an overall good rating. He definitely has a "I'm better than you" attitude!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paz is very caring and dedicated. Some doctors are only in it for the money. I truly believe Dr. Paz is so compassionate, he would treat you even if you could not afford to pay the full price of his services.

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with Dr. Paz since 1999 ! Always listens to my concerns and addresses the problem. Great bedside manner! Would highly recommend him ! Great to be with him again in his new practice-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
So Far, Good
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits with Dr. Paz, went well, I would recomend Dr. Paz to any of my friends. I have major spine issues, and in get into some serious pain at times.Dr. Paz listens to my concerns and addresses the issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Paz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilkes Barre, PA.