ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Pflanzer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
31 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Pflanzer?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Best doctor ever

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Dr Pflanzer is a very well experienced professiona with a kind face and a warm heart, also a good soft touch. I am happy to say that I enjoyed a good doctor's office visit for his time and professional attention to my problem for a flare up with light swelling and itching or rashes. I received excellent care and attention, for a healing nearly! I am proud to say that he is a "best ever" for professional care, to me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Very professional staff, timely service, pleasant atmosphere.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Spent $180 on an office visit and he gave me nothing to help with my sinuses. I told him I would make a second appointment to deal with my allergies (they are bad!) but because I wouldn't do the allergy test, he gave me no medication for my sinuses. I had to go to my 2nd job and I couldn't stay yet he wouldn't help me

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never will go back

Posted on November 13th, 2013

I have to say this was the worst experience at a doctors office I have EVER had. The doctor took forever to come in the room because he was in the hallway talking to I am assuming his wife. When he finally came in the room, that same lady knocked on the door and he was gone for another 15 minutes. I don't know how he ever gets work done with her there. Their personal stuff needs to be handled after hours. The wife needs to stay home or find another job. I will NEVER go back. The girls up front that checked me in and out we're very nice and helpful though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else

Posted on May 19th, 2010

I dont know what happened to the old staff members, but you should never allow your Wife run your buisness!!!! Everyone is extremely rude and uncaring. I waited for over an hour to see the Dr and then he was only in there with me for 5 min......

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Former Customer

Posted on April 13th, 2010

My daughter has been seeing This Doctor for years since she was 7. She is now 24. He is a good doctor, however the people you have to go through to see him makes it not worth it. You can talk to him or get a message to him if you dont make an appointment. Its impossible to talk to the office manager if you have a problem between appointments. The nurses arent interested in talking to you either. So if you work a 9-5 or heaven forbid 8-5 you cannot see this doctor. They have become all about the money. For every little thing you have to make an appointment and pay a co pay. Theres no calling to get a script like allergy eye drops or anything like that. It is my personal experience with this office is that they generally dont care about their patients well being. I cant trust a place like this and we wont be using them again.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Pflanzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Desoto, TX.