The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Quagliata Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Quagliata?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Quagliata?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Wonderful. Doctor

Dr.Quagliata diagnosed that i needed my gallbladder removed two years before the surgery was actually done. He saved my health on several different occasions and I trust his expertise at anytime in any situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

The whole staff was great and dr q was great too. They helped me relax.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Move over Dr. Mcdreamy, Dr. Q is a great doctor.

Dr. Quagliata is a great doctor. He is very informative and nice. He really puts you at ease about your condition. He is very handsome too, I like to call him Dr. GQ. But, once he finds out you are really having pain and a hard time, he acts immediately. I was having gastro problems for 3 months and seen various doctors.The other doctors put me on medications that really didn't work for me. The first time he saw me, he put me on a medication for my stomach pain that worked and set me up for a endoscopy. I have seen a few gastro doctors in my time. I have celiac disease also. Most doctors don't listen enough to their patients, but doctor GQ listens to you. I feel he is a competent doctor in every way. I recommend him to anyone with gastro problems. I am so confident in him, I decided to do this review. PS. I know, I call him Dr GQ, but he is okay with that. His Italian last name is rather long. Most of his patients call him Dr. Q.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Move over Dr. McDreamy

Dr. Quagliata is a great doctor he is very informative and nice. He really puts you at ease about your condition. He is very handsome too, I like to c ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Move over Dr. McDreamy, Dr.Quagliata is the real deal.

Dr. Quagliata is a great doctor he is very informative and nice. He really puts you at ease about your condition. He is very handsome too, I like to c ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Quagliata is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maitland, FL.

  • Dr. Ahmad Idris

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Talal Hilal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    44
  • Dr. Raouf Hilal

    Dr. Raouf Hilal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Maitland, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    21