ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Quintana Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Quintana Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

I ENJOY THE PROFESSIONAL WAY HE PERFORMS HIS TREATMENTS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Dr. Quintana and staff

Knowledgable staff, courteous, professional and very attentive to my care. I've been going to Dr. Quintana for about 5 years and couldn't be happier with the care I've received. Top notch staff!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Pt family

Very unprofessional and extremely rude. Kept my father waiting For 2hrs only to go in the room and tell at him. Did not help him in any way or explain anything to him. If I could give him a negative score I would

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

This is one of the nicest, kindest doctors I have ever been to and I am a 68 year old woman. I had a heart attack eleven years ago and this is the wonderful doctor that showed up at the hospital. I would put my life in this most capable doctor's hands any time. He has been nothing but professional, kind, blunt sometimes - for your own good, etc.. Absolutely love this doctor. Thank you Dr. Quintana

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Office is always backed up. My average wait time was 2 hours. Twice I went in for testing, checked in and they forgot about me and thought I didnt show up. The staff is rude over the phone but sweet when your there. Unhappy staff usually means poor environment for quality care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

DOES NOT HAVE A PROFESSIONAL BEDSIDE MANNER. DEGRADES AND YELLS AT PATIENTS. HAS NO REGARDS TO PATIENT FEELINGS WHEN UNDER PROCEDURES!! USES PROFANITY WHEN HE DOESN'T GET HIS WAY. MOMMY DEAREST SYDROME WITH FEMALE PATIENTS. PATHETIC DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Quintana Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Traylor

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola

    Dr. Luis Garza-Arreola

    Cardiovascular Disease, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. David Dobrin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    El Paso, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    36