ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Raccuglia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Raccuglia?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Raccuglia?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 37 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    7
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 37 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Excellent communicator

Dr. Raccuglia takes the time to explain things and answer your questions. He also appears to have a lot of experience and uses that to explain things and put together a treatment plan

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Long time satisfied patient

I've been a patient of Dr. Raccuglia since before he went out on his own. He's a caring and effective great Doctor. Fun personality, warm staff and most importantly, thorough. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

fantastic !

sometimes the wait is a little long but the service is always great Ashley and Dr Raccuglia take great care of us !

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Raccuglia for years. I have always received prompt service and excellent diagnosis, explanations, referrals.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

registered nurse in the area

Dr. R is personal and spends time to ask about symptoms. I do not have a problem finding an appointment time and the staff is very courteous. He has not been wrong with any diagnosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

A trustworthy family doctor

his schedule is pretty accommodating, I can always schedule a late afternoon time. the waiting time sometimes are too long, over 20 or 30 minutes. His friendly, I have been his patient since he opened his practice. Happy so far.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Raccuglia for twenty years and find him most competent.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

The people in the office are very helpful. Dr. R is very personable and does not rush you out. He takes his time to listen. Ashley is fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Raccuglia for at least 20 years. He has always been very thorough , knowledgeable & personable . His office staff is very efficient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

Excellence

I have been a patient of Dr. Raccuglia for 17 years. During that time he's helped me deal with all the problems of aging plus back pain, Lyme disease, and follow up care for heart issues. Highly competent, professional, friendly, and discusses/explains symptoms and conditions..... plus a friendly and personable staff. Five stars!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

He is a friendly doctor who seems to really care about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Great experience

I have been going to Dr Raccuglia for almost 10years, he's always professional and have always felt like what ever i have gone there for is important to him also. I would and have recommended friends to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Raccuglia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Moris Girgis

    Dr. Moris Girgis

    Family Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    29
  • Dr. Sandra Connolly

    Family Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Mark Gershenbaum

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Freehold, NJ 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    32