Dr. Joseph Rectenwald MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely misdiagnosed the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had clavicle surgery. Dr was very kind, polite and I had a great one on one consultation with him. He did an excellent job on explaining my procedure and recovery time/experience. Plus my fiancé said he's easy on the eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Rectonwald by my Thryroid doctor. I was dignosed with Trigger Finger-left hand thumb-and Carpal Tunnel in both hands. On 11/15/13, Dr. Rectonwald performed both surgeries on my left hand with great success...The follow visits have been great, and I'm on the road to a full recovery. I'm looking forward to having the Carpal Tunnel surgery on the right hand in the near future. Thanks Dr. Rectenwald and very kind staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Best Dr. ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rectenwald treated me with kindnessand respect, with a level of professionalism and dedication that is rarely seen in this day and age.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
shoulder surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had shoulder surgery and was very pleased with the outcome. The doctor worked with my insurance company and was always friendly and had a pleasant manner that was professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rectenwald is TOPS in my book. I got him strickley by accident and would not want to see another Doctor. He is very kind and shows you he cares. Very polite and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Rectenwald, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Phillips

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Parfenchuck

28 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Pope

30 years experience

5.0 of 5