ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Dunn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Dunn?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Dunn?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Fabulous Pain Management Doctor and Physician

I have an extensive medical health history. Dr. Dunn carefully selected treatment that gave me 100% pain relief while not affecting any of my other medical conditions. He discussed his treatment plan with me prior to actually doing the treatment- he wanted my okay. His staff checked on me later that same day and 3 days later. Wonderful care! I would highly recommend Dr. Dunn to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

where did you go

Dr. Dunn has been the best pain doc I have seen yet He is the 1st. of 2 docs that I have ever seen as far as pain docs unfortunately he no longer works at this location and I honestly do not know where he is since he left P.C.O. I hope to find him because my treatment has SEVERELY SUFFERED with the DR. that took his place and P.C.O. will not tell me where he has gone they just will not work with me when I mentioned Dr. Dunns name !!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

I have been with Dr. Joe well over 10 years. I could not get out of bed. Now I am doing much better

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Of all my Docs, Dunn is my best...by far!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

poor doctor for pain

This man came in with hismind made up not to help my daughter with pain medicine due to her age 25.though she been helped in another city he refused! He only would do surgery which would not work on her disease. Do not waiste your time or money if suffering inpain!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Exceptional Doctor

I have been Dr Dunn's patient for many years and would recomend him to anyone having problems with chronic pain. He is friendly, outgoing & truly cares about his patients. He is up to date on all the latest advances, he recommends "study participation" if it is appropriate for your situation. Anything he can do to improve your life he does. We recently needed to move to California, Dr Dunn met with me to tell me goodbye and to let me know if I EVER needed anything he was there for me and all I had to do was give him a call. It was NOT empty words, he says exactly what he means. Now, how many Dr's do you know that would do that??

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

My first appointment with Dr Dunn I didn't wait at all. My second appointment I waited almost an hour (he appologized). I was very happy with the time he took to explain why I was having back pain and how an epidural injection would benefit me. His office called me one week after my injection to check on my progress. I was very pleased. The only negative thing I can say about his office is that they wanted my part ($) of the procedure upfront or they wouldn't schedule me. I have never had that occur before.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Dunn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Donna Morgan

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    24
  • Dr. Robb Nagata

    Dr. Robb Nagata

    Anesthesiology

    Eugene, OR 0.67 mi

    20
  • Dr. Roy Blackburn III

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pain Management

    Eugene, OR 1.38 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    26