ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Schneider Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Schneider?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Called in resident to assist on phlebectomy so as not to exceed one hour duration and trigger additional charges at facility. I found him kind and caring in every aspect of our interactions, as well as how he approached his technical support staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Did a reat job for me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

I was very very disappointed with dr. j.schneider I will not recommend any body to be treated with.him.until now I am suffering with the surgery he did to me.everytime the feel some pain I think of him.i just cry.because it did,t work and I was damaged.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Best and Kindest

Dr. Schneider is a wonderful surgeon who has helped me tremendously. He is the most professional and compassionate doctor I have ever known. He always had time to answer questions, no matter how long it took. My surgical results with him were outstanding. I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

I would not recommend this Dr to anyone, he speaks to you with arms crossed, even rolled his eyes one time,your opinion means nothing to him. I went in for a simple procedure.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Schneider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.

  • Dr. Julia Wilkinson

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Raymond Dieter Jr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Timothy James

    Dr. Timothy James

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28