The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Schuette Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Schuette?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Simply put, I couldn't ask for any one better. Give him a try, i promise you wont be disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A wonderful Doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2015

We have been with Dr. Schuette since about the year 2000. I went to two other Drs. until finally finding him! Dr. Schuette has wonderful diagnostic skill. He listens to what you have to say and I have find his recommendations are enlightening. I highly recommend Dr. Schuette for your family doctor. He also has wonderful office staff and his nurses are very caring .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Kind and compassionate. Listens to his patients and is courteous. Nursing staff is very friendly and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2012

I think it awful to have to wait more than two months to see your doctor. When we need to see our doctor it should not be someone else or have to wait this long. Dr. Joseph Schuette is a good doctor but the manner in which that office works is all wrong. I am speaking of the group. The change over in the group is awful. I have had to deal with two different doctors in the last couple years. I want a doctor that is availale and that is not going to leave anytime soon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on October 28th, 2011

Dr. Schuette is always very compassionate & understanding. He gets to the bottom of the problem through very precise questioning & examination. I he can't diagnose the problem then he will get you to someone that can. My husband & I both go to him & will continue to do so indefinitely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Physician

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Dr. Schuette is a professional who takes time with his patients. He listens to his patients and tries to pinpoint the medical problem to the best of his ability. He also has a very caring group of nurses on staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2009

Dr Schuette listens to my concerns about my health which is complicated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Schuette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stafford, VA.