ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Schuette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Schuette?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Simply put, I couldn't ask for any one better. Give him a try, i promise you wont be disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

A wonderful Doctor

We have been with Dr. Schuette since about the year 2000. I went to two other Drs. until finally finding him! Dr. Schuette has wonderful diagnostic skill. He listens to what you have to say and I have find his recommendations are enlightening. I highly recommend Dr. Schuette for your family doctor. He also has wonderful office staff and his nurses are very caring .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Kind and compassionate. Listens to his patients and is courteous. Nursing staff is very friendly and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 8th, 2012

I think it awful to have to wait more than two months to see your doctor. When we need to see our doctor it should not be someone else or have to wait this long. Dr. Joseph Schuette is a good doctor but the manner in which that office works is all wrong. I am speaking of the group. The change over in the group is awful. I have had to deal with two different doctors in the last couple years. I want a doctor that is availale and that is not going to leave anytime soon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Very thorough

Dr. Schuette is always very compassionate & understanding. He gets to the bottom of the problem through very precise questioning & examination. I he can't diagnose the problem then he will get you to someone that can. My husband & I both go to him & will continue to do so indefinitely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Caring Physician

Dr. Schuette is a professional who takes time with his patients. He listens to his patients and tries to pinpoint the medical problem to the best of his ability. He also has a very caring group of nurses on staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2009

Dr Schuette listens to my concerns about my health which is complicated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Schuette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stafford, VA.

  • Dr. Russell Williams

    Family Medicine

    Stafford, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    38
  • Dr. Jamal Zia

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Stafford, VA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    31
  • Dr. Sonya Holland

    Family Medicine

    Stafford, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    13