ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Scianna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

159 Ratings • 62 Comments

4.0
  • 96
  • 20
  • 13
  • 4
  • 26

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Scianna?

Showing 12 of 159 Ratings

Thank you Dr. Scianna...

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Dr. Scianna was quick and efficient in the diagnosis of my needs and care... His staff were also very attentive and helpful .. Conclusion... Great Doctor >> Great Staff

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Experience

Posted on May 27th, 2017

I am writing on behalf of my dad. Dr Scianna was his surgeon. My dad has Alzheimer's and needs a little more care than most. I feel the Doctor went above and beyond. His staff was great. My Dad liked everyone. Going to a new Doctor is always a little scary at first but everyone, Dr Scianna and his staff made us feel so comfortable. Many Thanks to them all.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had a positive experience with Dr. Scianna and his staff.

Posted on March 9th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Scianna and his staff was a positive one. They are all very professional, curteous and explain things in detail. If I would have a further issue, I would not hesitate to contact Dr. Scianna.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HI! MY VISIT WITH DR .SCIANNA WAS A 10. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND TOOK TIME WITH ME RE: MY NOSE PROBLEM. I HAVE ALREADY TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT THE PROFESSIONAISM OF THE ENTIRE STAFF. THE MOMENT I WALKED IN I WAS GREETED AND GIVEN ATTENTION. THANK YOU JOHN A PERRI

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Dr. Scianna and his staff were very friendly and efficient. Pleasant environment. Very punctual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience.

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Dr. Scianna and his staff are personable and professional. Dr. is thorough and spends all the time you need for info and questions

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Everyone in the office was very friendly and eager to see that all concerns were answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ear trouble

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Saw Dr.Scianna for ear problem and he was very helpful with my questions and explained things clearly.Audiologist was also helpful to me.Efficient staff got me in to see him a soon as an opening occurred.I did have to check in with them,but as soon as there was an opening they called me back that day.Nice people.Thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EAR ITCH

Posted on December 9th, 2016

I USED THE CREAM SEVERAL TIMES AND THE ITCH HAS GONE AWAY AND FEELS GOOD NOW. THANK YOU.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

A very good experience overall!! Thanks!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Growth on Nose

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Saw Dr. Scianna for preliminary examination of a growth on my nose. He got right down to business with the exam, told me what he thought it was, and gave me 3 options as to how to take care of it. Got it removed today and sent away to the lab from diagnosis confirmation. I can't wait for the stitches to come out in 10 days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

I was very comfortable with situation after my visit with Dr Scianna

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Scianna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sycamore, IL.