Dr. Joseph Sidari MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Worcester, MA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Great Surgeon and ENT doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sidari did a tonsillectomy on our 10-year old, and we recommend him whole-heartedly. He did an excellent job and is professional, pleasant and calming to deal with - right from the initial consult and discussions, the surgery, and follow-up after the procedure. It was a day surgery at the Worcester Surgical Center, which was surprisingly good (we found it better than St. Vincent Hospital) including the anesthesiologist and the nurses, and the facility itself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sidari is very compassionate and intelligent. He cares and knows what he is doing- a sometimes rare combination in a doctor. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Best dr. I've ever seen. So kind, listened and I finally have an answer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sidari listened to me and gave me insightful advice. I ended up needing surgery and he made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I would go back to him in the future if I were having problems again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2011
Go to another Dr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
seems nice, but can't diagnose problem. Had to come back many times. Finally found an ENT who helped me in 1 visit. Saw this Dr for many visits and he gave me 4 different things that could be wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sidari really listened to what I had to say. I had been to other doctors before who didn't. He made me fee like he cared about me. ANd he fixed my problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sidari is an excellent physician. Very caring and thorough. Spends all the time I need to have my questions answered. If you need to call the office with questions, he and his staff always get back to you quickly. I highly recommend chosing him for your ENT.

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Sidari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.