ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Sidari Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Sidari?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Great Surgeon and ENT doctor

Dr. Sidari did a tonsillectomy on our 10-year old, and we recommend him whole-heartedly. He did an excellent job and is professional, pleasant and calming to deal with - right from the initial consult and discussions, the surgery, and follow-up after the procedure. It was a day surgery at the Worcester Surgical Center, which was surprisingly good (we found it better than St. Vincent Hospital) including the anesthesiologist and the nurses, and the facility itself.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Sidari is very compassionate and intelligent. He cares and knows what he is doing- a sometimes rare combination in a doctor. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Best dr. I've ever seen. So kind, listened and I finally have an answer!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Sidari listened to me and gave me insightful advice. I ended up needing surgery and he made me feel comfortable and well taken care of. I would go back to him in the future if I were having problems again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2011

Go to another Dr

seems nice, but can't diagnose problem. Had to come back many times. Finally found an ENT who helped me in 1 visit. Saw this Dr for many visits and he gave me 4 different things that could be wrong.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dr. Sidari really listened to what I had to say. I had been to other doctors before who didn't. He made me fee like he cared about me. ANd he fixed my problem

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

Dr.Sidari is an excellent physician. Very caring and thorough. Spends all the time I need to have my questions answered. If you need to call the office with questions, he and his staff always get back to you quickly. I highly recommend chosing him for your ENT.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Sidari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Johnny Mao

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Yusuf Gulleth

    Otolaryngology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    12
  • Dr. Anjali Mehta

    Otolaryngology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    8