ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Sinning Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Sinning?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Sinning?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

The Best!

My husband was diagnosed with small cell lung cancer at the age of 55. Dr Sinning was our oncologist and was amazing. With chemo and radiatition he worked with our physician and treated us like family. This month my husband will be 72! Yes it's been over 16 yrs and cancer free! Thank you Dr for giving us this time to see our children marry, enjoy our grandchildren, and value each day like its our last. We are forever grateful. Trust this man with your loved one... We are living proof of his expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

1st Visit was good, on time very informative

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Great Doctor!!!

He is caring, polite, honest, and most of all he has a great bedside manner. This man has been my oncologist since 06. I would recommend him to anyone. Its so sad he's no longer available in Waterbury anymore:-(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

caring

He was very attentive and caring and explained everything. Wonderful doctor visit

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

Cannot Find a Better Oncologist!

I cannot understand how there is one bad rating for Dr. Sinning. This man is wonderful. During my chemotherapy and even through my double mastectomy, we laughed, we cried together. Without him (and the team of doctors) I do not know what I would have done. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an oncologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Horrendous

My first visit was horrendous. He walked throug the door 47 minutes late. He never saw me. My entire visit was spent in the waiting room talking to the receptionist. Time to find another doctor!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2013

u r bad
Wait time
5 minutes

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Sinning is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, CT.

  • Dr. Charanjeev Kapoor

    Dr. Charanjeev Kapoor

    Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Xuemei Li

    Hematology and Oncology, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Joseph Mclaughlin

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Manchester, CT 0 mi

    7