ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Skandalaris Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Skandalaris?


32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Dr. Joe-High Quality All the Way

Dr. Joe is by far one of the best doctors in Michigan. He cares about his patients and helps them to health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

outstanding manner and gave me time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Superb Physician

EXCEPTIONAL PHYSICIAN!!! I have worked with 100's a physicians during my career and have had numerous personal physicians and Dr. Skandalaris is a step or two above the rest Bedside manner cannot be beat and his relationship with his staff is wonderful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Dr. Joe

I've been seeing Dr. Skandalaris since he first started at Internal Medicine Associates in Howell. I feel so comfortable talking to him that I feel like I'm talking to my brother. I'm honest with him like I've never been with another doctor. He's a good guy and a better doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

awesomeness

Dr. Joe is an awesome Dr. He has helped myself and my husband on many levels. He is careing and very likeable. H listens to funny stories and tells a few of his own and makes you feel like friends as well as being professional as a Dr. All Drs can learn from his manerisim.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Patient

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE..... Dr. Skandalaris and his assistant Lynette. Front office staff is difficult to deal with, but I don't let them stop me from one of the greatest docs. I have worked in medicine for over 20 years and worked with and associated with many physicians and Dr. Skandalaris is super special.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Great Doc

Dr. Skandalaris has chosen the right profession and is an exceptional caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Excellent Physician - Great Guy

I have been a pt. since 2000. Couldn't ask for a greater more compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Dr. Skandalaris is a great doctor! He listens to you and is just a down to earth good person. Always helpful and caring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Skandalaris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Howell, MI.

  • Dr. Aaron Daniel

    Dr. Aaron Daniel

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Howell, MI 0.71 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    13
  • Bassel H. Atasi

    Bassel H. Atasi

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Howell, MI 0.71 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. William Bush

    Dr. William Bush

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Howell, MI 0.75 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    41