Dr. Joseph Skandalaris DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Howell, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Dr. Joe-High Quality All the Way
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joe is by far one of the best doctors in Michigan. He cares about his patients and helps them to health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding manner and gave me time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Superb Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCEPTIONAL PHYSICIAN!!! I have worked with 100's a physicians during my career and have had numerous personal physicians and Dr. Skandalaris is a step or two above the rest Bedside manner cannot be beat and his relationship with his staff is wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Dr. Joe
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Skandalaris since he first started at Internal Medicine Associates in Howell. I feel so comfortable talking to him that I feel like I'm talking to my brother. I'm honest with him like I've never been with another doctor. He's a good guy and a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
awesomeness
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Joe is an awesome Dr. He has helped myself and my husband on many levels. He is careing and very likeable. H listens to funny stories and tells a few of his own and makes you feel like friends as well as being professional as a Dr. All Drs can learn from his manerisim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE..... Dr. Skandalaris and his assistant Lynette. Front office staff is difficult to deal with, but I don't let them stop me from one of the greatest docs. I have worked in medicine for over 20 years and worked with and associated with many physicians and Dr. Skandalaris is super special.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Skandalaris has chosen the right profession and is an exceptional caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Excellent Physician - Great Guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a pt. since 2000. Couldn't ask for a greater more compassionate doctor.

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Skandalaris is a great doctor! He listens to you and is just a down to earth good person. Always helpful and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Skandalaris, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Howell, MI.