ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Soto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Soto?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Soto?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

I had a septoplasty performed recently by Dr. Soto. He did an excellent job explaining the procedure to my wife and I ahead of time, then sat down with her after the surgery to explain it and how it went. My follow up was just as excellent. He is very patient to listen and extremely professional. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Friendly and very clear. He put me at ease and answered all questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

Dr. Soto was very thorough in his exam. He listened carefully to concerns and questions. He expedited the scheduling process for surgery. Post op he was very concerned about recovery and thoroughly explained potential complications and best care for easiest recovery. Overall, the best experience I have had with a surgeon ever.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Mrs Carter

Dr. Soto is awesome and amazing. I wish there were more doctors like him. Thank you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Dr. Soto was very knowledgeable with the information provided to help diagnose my complaints. I did feel the visit was rushed, leaving me very uncomfortable as I left the office. I came to the office with complaints that hinder my daily quality of life. I am not one to rush to the doctor and when I do go I would like for the time to be respected as I am trying to better my comfort and health (not to mention placing many things aside to make the time). I was in the treatment room for less than 15 minutes and felt I had further questions that were lost in the rush. I am also in the medical field and we are told to never rush when providing patient care. How uncomfortable!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Deviated Septum / Turbinate Reduction

Dr. Soto is very professional, and easy to understand. He performed a Septoplasty and Turbinate Reduction on me last week, he was very thorough about the procedures he was going to perform. I am very satisfied with his work and would definately recommend him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2009

when noone else cared Dr Soto did!

for years I complained about drainage out of my ear. for months blood would ooze out of my ear like someone had hit me! I have been told too many times it was nothing. d

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2008

couldnt ask for a better doctor!

Dr. Soto saw my son when he was an infant He is a wonderful person and doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Soto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Snider

    Dr. Robert Snider

    Otolaryngology

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    52
  • Dr. Adrian Roberts

    Dr. Adrian Roberts

    Otolaryngology

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Scott Asher

    Dr. Scott Asher

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

    Tallahassee, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    5