ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Springle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Springle?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One of the most friendly doctors I've had as a primary physician. Calm, doesn't rush you, and explains everything well. It's always a satisfying experience to see him. He is very well informed and the great experience he has definitely shows. I enthusiastically recommend him and can't say enough good things about him.

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

office visit

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Dr. Springle truly cares about his patients. He is very sympathetic and wants what is best for you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Doctor Springle is a compassionate doctor with great patients and ideas that are effective and cost friendly. Doctor Springle has been seeing my family and I for over 10 years. Thank you doctor Springle and the awesome staff at bay area family practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Excellent Dr. Actually cares about his patients needs & diagnosis your issue in 1 trip to him! I have a lot of medical problems, his prognosis on all of them (10+) where right on the mark!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, Terrible Staff!

Posted on October 8th, 2012

I love my doctor he is very good at what he does. Always a precise diagnosis and an acceptable resolution. The staff at this facility could be 100% friendlier. The only reason they received 1 star from me is because the options didn't offer a half of a star for "Awful". They give inaccurate information just to get you off of the phone. They act as though they don't want to help you. I never feel welcome at this facility until I see my doctor, which is the ONLY reason I haven't switched doctors.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on December 17th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Springle's for many years. He has always spent as much time as needeed to talk and explain things to me during my exams. Knows his job and has good advice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thanks Dr Joe

Posted on March 17th, 2009

Very professional and patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Springle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.