ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Strangarity Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Strangarity?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on June 8th, 2016

This doctor looks you right in the eyes and talks to you. He hears what you are saying and not afraid to gave you meds to help you out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

feeling good

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Best doctor yet. Looks right in your eyes when speaking to you and doesn,t beat around when telling you want is wrong with you. Love the man

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Dr Strangarity is my family doctor for about 5 years now. First doctor I ever had that heard me.Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2016

A doctor that hears you. Works will with other doctors in your care. Saved my llife when other doctors were not hearing me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, Caring Family Doc

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Dr. Strangarity has been our family doctor for 15 years. He is somebody you can work with, listens, knows what tests to do, and had excellent referrals when you needed a specialist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good Doctor.

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2011

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. He has moderate bedside manner, doesnt spend time with you and you barely get to ask any questions before hes out the door to see the next patient. His staff is nice but the girls at the front desk are very rude and unprofessional. Making an appointment is a hassle because he is not in half the day. I am changing to a new doctor because ive wasted too much time at his office with unanswered questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Strangarity is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, PA.