ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Jenkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Jenkins?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Jenkins?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
10.7 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Fantastic Doctor

I give Dr Joe Jenkins the highest possible ratings in all that he does for his patients. He is very competent and compassionate. His communication skills are superlative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2012

It is not a myth: There are still caring doctors!!!

Yes he talks fast and moves at the speed of lighting but that is so he can take care of all of us that depend on him so much. I was forunate enough for this man to be part of the team that gave me a chance to be here for my children and grandchildren. His caring shines right through that beautiful smile of his.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2011

Dr. Jenkins is the best!!!!!

This is a doctor who has bent over backwards for me!!! He is the super in all aspects of his practice

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

I have observed Dr. Jenkins with his patient. i have seen him various times in thr hosp. & at church & in town. his manner is warm and professional. very good reputation with friends & patients i know.I would use him should i require surgery. ps, i am a volunteer at Albemarle hosp, so i have many opportunities to "run into" him, plus in ythe community & church.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth City, NC.

  • Dr. Stephen Lin

    General Surgery

    Elizabeth City, NC 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Daniel Reichenbach

    Dr. Daniel Reichenbach

    General Surgery

    Elizabeth City, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Tarkten Pharr

    Dr. Tarkten Pharr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Elizabeth City, NC 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    25