ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Jenkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Jenkins?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2017

I give Dr Joe Jenkins the highest possible ratings in all that he does for his patients. He is very competent and compassionate. His communication skills are superlative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Knows his stuff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It is not a myth: There are still caring doctors!!!

Posted on June 19th, 2012

Yes he talks fast and moves at the speed of lighting but that is so he can take care of all of us that depend on him so much. I was forunate enough for this man to be part of the team that gave me a chance to be here for my children and grandchildren. His caring shines right through that beautiful smile of his.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jenkins is the best!!!!!

Posted on January 26th, 2011

This is a doctor who has bent over backwards for me!!! He is the super in all aspects of his practice

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2009

I have observed Dr. Jenkins with his patient. i have seen him various times in thr hosp. & at church & in town. his manner is warm and professional. very good reputation with friends & patients i know.I would use him should i require surgery. ps, i am a volunteer at Albemarle hosp, so i have many opportunities to "run into" him, plus in ythe community & church.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabeth City, NC.