ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Joseph Is this you?
  • 61
  • 11
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Joseph?


85 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

He listens and cares!

Thank God for Dr. Joseph. He may have saved me from chronic Lyme. I'm so thankful for him taking me in, listening, and giving me the medicine I needed. He's wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Dr. Joseph IS the Doctor to see for Lyme Disease!

Dr. Joseph is a pioneer in the very complex and sometimes misunderstood world of Lyme Disease. I could not say enough good things.....He is knowledgeable, helpful and kind and ready to walk you through this battle! Thank you Dr. Joseph!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

This guy saved my life in 1994

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

awesome treats the disease and the person he's awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Dr. Joseph helped me with my Lyme Disease even when the Infectious Disease DR's didn't believe I had Lyme. He cured me within a year! Thank you, Dr. Joseph! We need to have more DR's like you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

chronic Lyme Does Exist and Is Curable

Studied under Joseph burrascano THE BEST LYME LITERATE EXPERT I CAN FEEL AND I CAN WALK!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2015

Dr. Joseph saved my quality of life

I was a patient of Dr Joseph for 4 years. He gave me my life back. You must be patient, it was a challenge to fight this disease. But Dr. Joseph never gave up on me. Dr. Joseph always listened to me (when no one else would) and did not rush through your appointment. I can walk, move my arms again and I thank Dr. Joseph for that. There were many times I wanted to give up but I am so thankful that I did not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

This guy is a clown and his staff is terrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

i have Lymes

he has helped me so i can have some kinda life now when no one else would listen to me he did !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.

  • Dr. Esra Karslioglu

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0.20 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Thomas Rice

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0.20 mi

    10
  • Dr. Frank Farone

    Internal Medicine

    Hermitage, PA 0.28 mi

    28