Dr. Joseph Joseph MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hermitage, PA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

84 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2017
He listens and cares!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank God for Dr. Joseph. He may have saved me from chronic Lyme. I'm so thankful for him taking me in, listening, and giving me the medicine I needed. He's wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Dr. Joseph IS the Doctor to see for Lyme Disease!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joseph is a pioneer in the very complex and sometimes misunderstood world of Lyme Disease. I could not say enough good things.....He is knowledgeable, helpful and kind and ready to walk you through this battle! Thank you Dr. Joseph!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy saved my life in 1994
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
awesome treats the disease and the person he's awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Joseph helped me with my Lyme Disease even when the Infectious Disease DR's didn't believe I had Lyme. He cured me within a year! Thank you, Dr. Joseph! We need to have more DR's like you!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
chronic Lyme Does Exist and Is Curable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Studied under Joseph burrascano THE BEST LYME LITERATE EXPERT I CAN FEEL AND I CAN WALK!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2015
Dr. Joseph saved my quality of life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr Joseph for 4 years. He gave me my life back. You must be patient, it was a challenge to fight this disease. But Dr. Joseph never gave up on me. Dr. Joseph always listened to me (when no one else would) and did not rush through your appointment. I can walk, move my arms again and I thank Dr. Joseph for that. There were many times I wanted to give up but I am so thankful that I did not.

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Best doctor ever.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Joseph listens and will work with you. He is on time and requires that his patients be on time as well. You come to respect and appreciate that when you are given the same courtesy. I drive six hours each way to see him. After 12+ years of decline with Lyme disease---through treatment he gave me my life back. I'm now on the incline, still improving each year, and am deeply grateful to Dr Joe for my life and wellbeing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
This guy is a clown and his staff is terrible
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2009
i have Lymes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he has helped me so i can have some kinda life now when no one else would listen to me he did !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Joseph, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.