ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Lee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Lee?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Great doctor. He has taken great care of my family. Very easy to talk with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Charting and review of past results

Posted on May 1st, 2013

Dr. Lee records everything in detail that you discuss with him and vise versa. He has instant access to prior test results and makes sense of what has been going on in the past compared to now. I'm old, have respiratory problems and till 5 days ago spent nearly 2 weeks in 6000-9000 foot elevations. Now after seeing 3 other doctors with little result except to tell me I must have saturation problems Dr. Lee has ordered a 24 hr pulse/Oxygen monitor to see how low my blood oxygen is when sleeping. Finally a positive course of action. Dr. Lee is cheerful and listens well and knows what to consider important and acts on it. He has been my primary doctor for 10 years. He is one of Paradise's finest!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Dr.Lee listens. He's kind and doesn't lose his sense of humor which helps when discussing difficult health issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Bedside Manner

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Dr. Lee treats his patients with care and respect. Always finds ways to talk about life and ways to help your health. Very detail oriented and helpful. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2010

I like that he does lab testing to arrive at a diagnosis rather than just guessing like most docs these days do

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paradise, CA.