ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Teichgraeber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Teichgraeber?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Teichgraeber?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 61 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Kind, Courteous, Wonderful, Thorough, listens to his patients.

Wonderful wonderful man. Very thoroughly. Listens very closely to his patients. Very nice staff. Because he likes to listen to his patients and spend time with them he tends to take a little longer with each patient than the amount of time actually scheduled. So he is usually running behind. However if you are late for your appt you will not be seen you will have to reschedule. After 2 no call no show for appt. you will be fired from the practice. That is just the policy. So be courteous and if you make an appt. be there on time and keep it. If you show up quite late for appt you will also be forced to reschedule.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Dr T

He is a great Dr that cares about his patients & takes time to listen to you during a visit and he addresses all of my concerns each & every visit. I won't change Dr's unless I have no choice in the matter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Patient

The most memorable, Dr, T said to me,, That I'am One of the most Strongest and Courageous People he's met,, and I make him smile

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Good Doctor with a good medical asst. . .

Doctor Teichgraeber is a very good doctor. I am glad I finally found a good doctor. He is very good about explaining things and giving you options on how to treat your ailment. Also, right away I felt comfortable with him. He does not rush you through your appointment, and is easy to talk to. He has given me accurate diagnosis and suggestions to help heal them. The wait for me has never been longer than 10 minutes. His MA is helpful, kind and knows what she is doing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

All doctors should aspire to be like Dr. T

I've been going to Dr. Teichgraeber for about 5 years. He is the most personable doctor I've ever encountered. Add to that he's like a walking encyclopedia and you have a great experience. Every time I bring up something he has a wealth of knowledge about it and he shares it. He's thorough and very good at discussing all the alternatives. I never feel rushed in his office. Five stars from me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

excellent Dr.

I really enjoy going to Dr.T. He is very knowledgeable and answers all questions asked with advanced knowledge. He's a very easy man to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Teichgraeber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sparks, NV.

  • Dr. Hamid Shakeri

    Dr. Hamid Shakeri

    Internal Medicine

    Sparks, NV 1.61 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    19
  • Dr. Nizar Salem

    Internal Medicine

    Sparks, NV 1.61 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Thomas Truong

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Sparks, NV 1.68 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    12