The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Togba Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Togba Jr?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Kudos to Dr. Togba

Dr. Togba is personable, always available and, above all, strives to do his best work. Simply put, he is an expert in his field and makes a concerted effort to insure that both he and his patients are satisfied with his work. I have undergone several major surgeries under his care and have been consistently pleased with the final outcome each and every time. He is truly a master in his field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Repeat Customer

Dr Togba is tops in the field of plastic surgery. He has performed four procedures on me including a facelift, and tummy tuck and the results are nothing short of exceptional. Not only is Dr. Togba a master at what he does, he is kind and so is his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Pleased!

I've known Dr. Togba for 25 yrs. I've interacted with several other surgeons and never felt as confident or comfortable as I have with Dr. Togba. He's educating, talented and professional. He's sensible and on the conservative side which gives me a more at ease feeling. The staff is friendly and helps with any concerns I may have. The office is very nice and has a beautiful view!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2011

Nice man......not very talented

I had a facelift from Dr. Togba, The result is uneven jaw line and continued sagging. He just didn't do a good job. It was like his attention was elsewhere and the results show it.I would take my business elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

I had my face lifted by DR. Togba a few years ago and I was not satisfied with the results. My right ear came out lower than my left. I have scars on my upper lip from injections to remove smoking wrinkles. And more.I also had liposuction done. He placed the brace on me in such a way that I have rolls in places above and below where the brace was.I also had some work done on my arms and legs to get rid of some cellulite that I had and now the skin is sagging and looks like I'm 85 years old. I rather be dealing with the cellulite then this.I wouldn't recommend Dr. Togba to do plastic surgery on a dog, let alone a person. I would use extreme caution with your choice here.I am absolutely not happy and if I had it to go over again, I would have sued him big time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2008

Great Experience

Dr. Togba performed a tummy tuck for me. The results were fabulous! My recovery was quick. He was the perfect doctor for my first procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Togba Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Lynn Chiu-Collins

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    San Francisco, CA

    4.2
    (5)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Larry Fan

    Dr. Larry Fan

    Plastic Surgery

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    17
  • Dr. Edward Miranda

    Dr. Edward Miranda

    Plastic Surgery, Legal Medicine

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (11)
    14