ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Torres Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Torres?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Torres?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

loved

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

doctor was great! but zuly referral coordinator was very rude and mean.she needs to watch how she speaks to patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Great Doctors and staff also very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Awful Bedside Manner

The doctors associated with this practice are all about turnover. I went in with a sinus infection and the doctor didn't even examine my sinuses. When I tried to ask about other issues I was having I was told they would deal with my two biggest issues and that was all. There was no one else in the waiting room however I felt like they just wanted me out of there. I've been visiting this office for years and have had some excellent care. I will be finding a new doctor, the care there now is simply awful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Puresteel

Dr. Torres is the best doctor I have ever had. Extremely caring and very knowledgeable. He has been my doctor for 6 years and I can honestly say that I am in better health now than I was when he became my doctor. I am so glad I found him!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Good practice, caring, concerned. Glad me and my family found him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Torres is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Enrique Gutierrez

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Kissimmee, FL 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (17)
    37
  • Dr. Luis Alvarado Lopez

    Family Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0.06 mi

  • Dr. Israel Caro

    Dr. Israel Caro

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Kissimmee, FL 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    22