Dr. Joseph Triana MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Do not go to this Doc
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has no care for the patient. He will pretend like he cares, but he only cares about money and c sections pay doctors more than natural births. Therefore, if you want a c section go to them. If you want to try natural be advised you will probably be pressured otherwise. Do yourself a favor...don't choose this Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very caring and in touch with his patients. I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent office and physician. I loved him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Great Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A month ago I had my 1st appointment with Dr. Joseph Triana. I had a really good experience with him, he is an excelent Dr. and very knowledgeable, he took time to explain all about my problem - no rush at all. I rate the experience as over outstanding, I am not pregnant now but I decided that he will bring my future babies to this world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was my gynecologist, I was admitted to the hospital and the next day went to see the doctor I ordered a test that I had done in the hospital so mine sure did not want to pay this amount, I call safe they told me that if the dr changed the diagnosis they paid, but did not want to do your billing, they knew that it was unnecessary that procedure without contact sent me now after so many years the credit bureau and not just please help thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Excelent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most important for me was the way all staff care of me. The Dr. Was excelent explain all about my problem and give me choice. Fast and effective. Thanks all team
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2013
the best doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Joseph Triana took a good care of me 6 years ago when I had my first baby. he really did a nice work. I loved my C-section!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2013
They're both very loving Drs! I love them, Joseph brought my first child to this world and will bring all of my future children.They care about their patients,and they gave me their cell phone to ask any doubts/issues during my pregnancy.i totally recommend both of them,Beeing treated with Albert or Joseph give u peace on mind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Love him
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome. He is caring and wonderful with his patients. I wish all doctors were like him. He held my hand throughout my entire pregnancy and gave me his cell phone at the end. Who else does that? There is no one better to have a baby with.

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor he delivered my daughter and he will deliver any other child I have he is truly charming
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome. You can tell he loves what he does. I would highly recommend him and his staff. There is no other doctor like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr Triana is the best doctor in Miami. I needed a hysterectomy and he did it with the robot. I went home the next day with no pain and was back at work in a week. I love him and his staff. His partner is his brother and he is great also. Definitely, loves what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Triana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.