The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Triana Is this you?
  • 47
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Triana?


65 Ratings with 28 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Do not go to this Doc

This doctor has no care for the patient. He will pretend like he cares, but he only cares about money and c sections pay doctors more than natural births. Therefore, if you want a c section go to them. If you want to try natural be advised you will probably be pressured otherwise. Do yourself a favor...don't choose this Doc.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Great doctor. Very caring and in touch with his patients. I love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Excellent office and physician. I loved him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Great Doctor

A month ago I had my 1st appointment with Dr. Joseph Triana. I had a really good experience with him, he is an excelent Dr. and very knowledgeable, he took time to explain all about my problem - no rush at all. I rate the experience as over outstanding, I am not pregnant now but I decided that he will bring my future babies to this world.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

malo el servicio
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

This doctor was my gynecologist, I was admitted to the hospital and the next day went to see the doctor I ordered a test that I had done in the hospital so mine sure did not want to pay this amount, I call safe they told me that if the dr changed the diagnosis they paid, but did not want to do your billing, they knew that it was unnecessary that procedure without contact sent me now after so many years the credit bureau and not just please help thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Excelent

The most important for me was the way all staff care of me. The Dr. Was excelent explain all about my problem and give me choice. Fast and effective. Thanks all team

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2013

the best doctor ever

DR. Joseph Triana took a good care of me 6 years ago when I had my first baby. he really did a nice work. I loved my C-section!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2013

They're both very loving Drs! I love them, Joseph brought my first child to this world and will bring all of my future children.They care about their patients,and they gave me their cell phone to ask any doubts/issues during my pregnancy.i totally recommend both of them,Beeing treated with Albert or Joseph give u peace on mind

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Love him

He is awesome. He is caring and wonderful with his patients. I wish all doctors were like him. He held my hand throughout my entire pregnancy and gave me his cell phone at the end. Who else does that? There is no one better to have a baby with.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

mrs

best doctor he delivered my daughter and he will deliver any other child I have he is truly charming

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Awesome. You can tell he loves what he does. I would highly recommend him and his staff. There is no other doctor like him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Triana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Ernesto Cardenas

    Dr. Ernesto Cardenas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    10
  • Dr. Albert Triana

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    12
  • Dr. Manuel Mendizabal

    Dr. Manuel Mendizabal

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (15)
    41