ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Vinas Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Vinas?


26 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

The Best

Had and AAA. Dr Vinas talked with me and my wife for more than an hour describing the AAA what my options were for treatment. His very calm and reassuring. I was totally confident going into the surgery. Yes I would trust him again...have an appointment in two days!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

This man saved my life on Wednesday May 25, 2016 in the ER at Peterson Hospital where I collapse of an abdominal arterial aneurysm. I'm lucky to be alive and eternally grateful for the skilled hands of this fine Doctor and his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

I am only sorry Dr. Vinas is not in family practice. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He really cares about his patients and he never rushes you out the door. He is totally professional and he has a good heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

my experience

I just wanna say he is an amazing, smart and one of the best doctor and will go above and beyond to help you get well an in better health. I would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Vinas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kerrville, TX.

  • Dr. Karl Hagemeier III

    General Surgery

    Kerrville, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Brian Given

    General Surgery

    Kerrville, TX 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Speck

    Urology, General Surgery

    Kerrville, TX 0.94 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    6