ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Wilson Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wilson Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

What a great doctor

Unbelievably wonderful bedside manner. Explained every detail calmly and slowly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Dr. Wilson performed a difficult surgery on my minor son. He healed up quickly due to Dr. Wilson's excellent treatment. Great bedside manner and he really seems to care about his patients. After my 29 years in the health care profession, I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2012

Dr. Wilson is a wonderful human being besides being an extroadinery doctor. He has saved my husband's life twice. He is the greatest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Mitral Valve Replacement

With my first appointment with Dr. Wilson I was completely at ease. I had prepared a list of questions to ask him, but by the end of his reviewing his background and the procedure he had answered all of my questions. His bedside manner in the ICU and Hospital were great. Outstanding physician. Go Razorbacks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Outstanding surgeon

Dr. Wilson performed a double bypass surgery with excellent results. He is very patient, very easy to talk to and never makes you feel that he is too busy to answer all questions fully. We highly recommend him to anyone needing cardiac surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Wilson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.

  • Dr. Anibal Gauto

    Dr. Anibal Gauto

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    48
  • Dr. Matthew Powers

    Dr. Matthew Powers

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Son Ha Yu

    Dr. Son Ha Yu

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    12