advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

32

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
2 aneurysm and stroke show details 2 aneurysm and stroke
by Martha Torres on Aug 7th, 2015

I wasn't suppose live I died on the table twice he is miracle workers this happened 2008. I thank god on sending this fine neurosurgeon. Thank you

  •  
Clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life. show details Clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life.
by R. Brunsman on Aug 4th, 2015

This is clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life. Never in the dark about anything. Makes sure you are educated in everything beforehand. Care level is extrordinary.

by Donna Gohman on Mar 13th, 2015

I'm not use to a Doctor who practice's medicine like he does. Dr Wehman made me feel very comfortable. He made me aware of my options. I feel very confident in his skills.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 2nd, 2014

Wonderful surgeon. Great staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
1 step below walking on water!!!! show details 1 step below walking on water!!!!
by Waldemar Metel on Jun 14th, 2013

Dr. Wehman did a brain surgery on me while back! I was out of hospital within 48 hours, feeling great no pain and no pain killers. This Gental-man has golden gands and mind. Should I need any kind of surgery he will be the one I contact firts... GOD bless you young man. Thank You

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The Best!!! show details The Best!!!
May 25th, 2012

In my opinion Dr Wehman. is one step below walking on water. He did a Brain surgery on me On Friday afternoon... I was home without any pain or complication Sunday afternoon. Truly amazing Dr.,Gentleman and a scholar!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent care show details Excellent care
Jun 22nd, 2011

Was in intensive care with an extremely large subdural hematomoa, fractured skull and collapsed lung. I believe my recovery is due to the excellent care I received from Dr. Wehman.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Aneurysm show details Aneurysm
Apr 27th, 2011

Caring,takes his time so you understand.Dr. Wehman is #1 Ranked neurosurgeon.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 4th, 2010

Exceptional in every aspect.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse