ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Wehman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wehman?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wehman?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 64 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Dr Wehman operated on my extremely painful herniated discs and I'm so pleased to say that I am a new man since the surgery. Thank you Dr Wehman you've given me a new lease on life...👍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Love this Dr and his staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Great Surgeon

Long over due review. In 2012 Dr. Wehman did my spinal angiogram, discovered a fistula on my T5 & T6 vertebrae, performed the surgery 2 days later. I was 6-8 months away from being paralyzed from the waist down. Thanks to him I am not in a wheelchair. He is precise and sticks to the point however, he does care for you and your situation and will give you all of your options! He came highly recommended by ORMC. I am so glad that I chose him! Thank you Dr. Wehman for all you did for me!!!! His PA Lysette & rest of his staff are great also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

2 aneurysm and stroke

I wasn't suppose live I died on the table twice he is miracle workers this happened 2008. I thank god on sending this fine neurosurgeon. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life.

This is clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life. Never in the dark about anything. Makes sure you are educated in everything beforehand. Care level is extrordinary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

I'm not use to a Doctor who practice's medicine like he does. Dr Wehman made me feel very comfortable. He made me aware of my options. I feel very confident in his skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Wonderful surgeon. Great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

1 step below walking on water!!!!

Dr. Wehman did a brain surgery on me while back! I was out of hospital within 48 hours, feeling great no pain and no pain killers. This Gental-man has golden gands and mind. Should I need any kind of surgery he will be the one I contact firts... GOD bless you young man. Thank You

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

The Best!!!

In my opinion Dr Wehman. is one step below walking on water. He did a Brain surgery on me On Friday afternoon... I was home without any pain or complication Sunday afternoon. Truly amazing Dr.,Gentleman and a scholar!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2011

A God Sent Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Excellent care

Was in intensive care with an extremely large subdural hematomoa, fractured skull and collapsed lung. I believe my recovery is due to the excellent care I received from Dr. Wehman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Aneurysm

Caring,takes his time so you understand.Dr. Wehman is #1 Ranked neurosurgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Wehman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Ira Goodman

    Dr. Ira Goodman

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Orlando, FL 0.04 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Christopher Gegg

    Dr. Christopher Gegg

    Neurological Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    25
  • Dr. Greg Olavarria

    Dr. Greg Olavarria

    Neurological Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0.26 mi

    4.8
    (41)
    22