advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

42

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 8 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Great Surgeon show details Great Surgeon
by Tim H. on Dec 1st, 2015

Long over due review. In 2012 Dr. Wehman did my spinal angiogram, discovered a fistula on my T5 & T6 vertebrae, performed the surgery 2 days later. I was 6-8 months away from being paralyzed from the waist down. Thanks to him I am not in a wheelchair. He is precise and sticks to the point however, he does care for you and your situation and will give you all of your options! He came highly recommended by ORMC. I am so glad that I chose him! Thank you Dr. Wehman for all you did for me!!!! His PA Lysette & rest of his staff are great also.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
2 aneurysm and stroke show details 2 aneurysm and stroke
by Martha Torres on Aug 7th, 2015

I wasn't suppose live I died on the table twice he is miracle workers this happened 2008. I thank god on sending this fine neurosurgeon. Thank you

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life. show details Clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life.
by R. Brunsman on Aug 4th, 2015

This is clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life. Never in the dark about anything. Makes sure you are educated in everything beforehand. Care level is extrordinary.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Donna Gohman on Mar 13th, 2015

I'm not use to a Doctor who practice's medicine like he does. Dr Wehman made me feel very comfortable. He made me aware of my options. I feel very confident in his skills.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 2nd, 2014

Wonderful surgeon. Great staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
1 step below walking on water!!!! show details 1 step below walking on water!!!!
by Waldemar Metel on Jun 14th, 2013

Dr. Wehman did a brain surgery on me while back! I was out of hospital within 48 hours, feeling great no pain and no pain killers. This Gental-man has golden gands and mind. Should I need any kind of surgery he will be the one I contact firts... GOD bless you young man. Thank You

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
The Best!!! show details The Best!!!
May 25th, 2012

In my opinion Dr Wehman. is one step below walking on water. He did a Brain surgery on me On Friday afternoon... I was home without any pain or complication Sunday afternoon. Truly amazing Dr.,Gentleman and a scholar!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent care show details Excellent care
Jun 22nd, 2011

Was in intensive care with an extremely large subdural hematomoa, fractured skull and collapsed lung. I believe my recovery is due to the excellent care I received from Dr. Wehman.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Aneurysm show details Aneurysm
Apr 27th, 2011

Caring,takes his time so you understand.Dr. Wehman is #1 Ranked neurosurgeon.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 4th, 2010

Exceptional in every aspect.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse