Dr. Joseph Wehman MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Great Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long over due review. In 2012 Dr. Wehman did my spinal angiogram, discovered a fistula on my T5 & T6 vertebrae, performed the surgery 2 days later. I was 6-8 months away from being paralyzed from the waist down. Thanks to him I am not in a wheelchair. He is precise and sticks to the point however, he does care for you and your situation and will give you all of your options! He came highly recommended by ORMC. I am so glad that I chose him! Thank you Dr. Wehman for all you did for me!!!! His PA Lysette & rest of his staff are great also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
2 aneurysm and stroke
I wasn't suppose live I died on the table twice he is miracle workers this happened 2008. I thank god on sending this fine neurosurgeon. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is clearly one of the best physicians I have ever been to in my life. Never in the dark about anything. Makes sure you are educated in everything beforehand. Care level is extrordinary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I'm not use to a Doctor who practice's medicine like he does. Dr Wehman made me feel very comfortable. He made me aware of my options. I feel very confident in his skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 2nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful surgeon. Great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
1 step below walking on water!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wehman did a brain surgery on me while back! I was out of hospital within 48 hours, feeling great no pain and no pain killers. This Gental-man has golden gands and mind. Should I need any kind of surgery he will be the one I contact firts... GOD bless you young man. Thank You
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
The Best!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion Dr Wehman. is one step below walking on water. He did a Brain surgery on me On Friday afternoon... I was home without any pain or complication Sunday afternoon. Truly amazing Dr.,Gentleman and a scholar!!!

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
A God Sent Dr.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Excellent care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was in intensive care with an extremely large subdural hematomoa, fractured skull and collapsed lung. I believe my recovery is due to the excellent care I received from Dr. Wehman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Aneurysm
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring,takes his time so you understand.Dr. Wehman is #1 Ranked neurosurgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional in every aspect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Wehman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.