Dr. Joseph Weiner MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Great Neck, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most professional Doctor I have ever met. He cares about your safety and well being and practices by these principles. He has empathy and compassion for his patients. He is extremely well versed in every area of psychiatry. The office staff is always courteous and professional. He has always been on time for the appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Always available and always helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always got excellent advice and guidance on any issue that was causing me anxiety and concerns. Overeating had been one of my most serious health problems. Dr. Weiner offered me practical steps and psychological advice including medication when necessary to improve my health and and manage my addiction to food >
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Extraordinary experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a psychiatrist, Dr. Weiner has it all: not only comprehensive medical knowledge, but total concern, respect and compassion for his patients. He is always available. He helped me a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent . No staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Overall Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring & listens well. Also has a very sharp mind. Able to diagnose well & help clarify any confusion you may have. Best there is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really helped me with panic disorder aftercoping with post partum depression.Very caring and never made me feel uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Weiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.