ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Wight Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wight?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wight?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Outstanding cardiologist

I have been one of Dr. Wright's patients for over 10 years. He is a very knowlegeable, competent, and professional. He has managed my heart health with unparalleled accuracy. I have such trust in his ability.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Heart Dr.,Review....

Very knowledgeable..Found my problem,corrected it! I would recommend him .Thankyou,I appreciate..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

I highly recommend him as a Doctor. I'm very impressed with him. I can't say enough good things about him. I'm so glad he is my Doctor.!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Bottom line _ life saver! I live in DownEast Maine , it's a very long trip for me , for visits and procedures at MMC. , but to have the best it,s worth it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Pleasant, easy to talk with and question him. Simple clear answers no beating around the bush. Very professional and warm personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

The best MD I ever had reffered me to him after a heart attack. Lifesaving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Mallpratcise, Misconducts...

I have had very bad experience with this doctor. Please, if it possible choose another doctor...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

RN

I have been with Dr. Wight for two years. I have been very pleased with his care. During our first appointment, he spent over an hour. I have not needed care for most of my life and being his patient has made me feel safe. I recommend him to family, friends, and patients where I work!!! So far, three family members have transferred with him. Thanks!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Wight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scarborough, ME.

  • Dr. Wayne Kruithoff

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scarborough, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. John Lualdi

    Dr. John Lualdi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scarborough, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Lesley West

    Dr. Lesley West

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scarborough, ME 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31