ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Wyatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wyatt?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wyatt?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Very Informative Doctor

He's a really good doctor. Don't let his stoic personality fool you. He is very informative and doesn't talk down to you. He makes you feel comfortable and gets the job done. I had a deviated septum that he surgically repaired and I'm back to normal in lees than 4 days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Retired College Professor

I felt comfortable discussing my problem with a doctor who listened and was empathetic. He was encouraging and made me feel hopeful that this condition that has lasted too long can be treated. I would appreciate a progress inquiry prior to my next appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Carolyn

I have only been to see this doc and both times I. Have been very pleased I have even sent people to see you all thank you for taking care of my needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Fluid in my ear

Dr Wyatt is ver professional. I have visited a few times throughout the years and each time I'm in and out fast and I get a tube put in just like that and problem solved. Not sure what I what do without him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Wyatt and his staff are the best! 4 years as a patient and they treat you like a new patient every time. 2 surgeries and would not use another ENT. Thank you all for caring and being the best at what you do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Excellent!

Dr. Wyatt and his office staff; Jessica at check in and Jody in the back office, provided an unsurpassable level of care that I haven't been able to find elsewhere. I've seen two other ENT's who never performed an examination or took such a comprehensive history as that of Dr. Wyatt. He promptly ordered imaging studies to rule out my biggest concern and seems very focused on my goals and worries as a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Wyatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Lindsey Arviso

    Otolaryngology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    9
  • Dr. Allison Wyll

    Dr. Allison Wyll

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (42)
    19
  • Dr. Andy Chung

    Dr. Andy Chung

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Dallas, TX 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    17