ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joseph Wyatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joseph Wyatt?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Best ENT doctor in DFW area.

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Dr. Joseph Wyatt is the best ENT doctor that my family me3mbers ever used for their health care needs. He is extremely passionate in taking care of the medical needs of his patients in an excellent professional matter. He remained very calm and patient with us after performing my 16 years old son's sinus surgery about two years ago. He was absolutely great in explaining the procedure in detail, benefits and potential complications. His surgery skills are amazing, his patient care habits are outstanding and he is one of most humble and caring human being I have ever met in my entire life. He is the most valuable ENT doctor that state of Texas ever had. Thank you Dr. Wyatt four your outstanding health care service for the DFW residents and we are so blessed to have you in our neighborhood! You are truly amazing in delivering the health care service to your patients and your office staff is also very friendly and work hard to accommodate the demands of your patients. GO Dr. Wyatt, go! You are a god given healthcare providing gift to our community and the united states of TEXAS!! George Joseph.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Informative Doctor

Posted on April 27th, 2017

He's a really good doctor. Don't let his stoic personality fool you. He is very informative and doesn't talk down to you. He makes you feel comfortable and gets the job done. I had a deviated septum that he surgically repaired and I'm back to normal in lees than 4 days.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired College Professor

Posted on August 28th, 2016

I felt comfortable discussing my problem with a doctor who listened and was empathetic. He was encouraging and made me feel hopeful that this condition that has lasted too long can be treated. I would appreciate a progress inquiry prior to my next appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carolyn

Posted on April 19th, 2016

I have only been to see this doc and both times I. Have been very pleased I have even sent people to see you all thank you for taking care of my needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fluid in my ear

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Dr Wyatt is ver professional. I have visited a few times throughout the years and each time I'm in and out fast and I get a tube put in just like that and problem solved. Not sure what I what do without him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Dr. Wyatt and his staff are the best! 4 years as a patient and they treat you like a new patient every time. 2 surgeries and would not use another ENT. Thank you all for caring and being the best at what you do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Dr. Wyatt and his office staff; Jessica at check in and Jody in the back office, provided an unsurpassable level of care that I haven't been able to find elsewhere. I've seen two other ENT's who never performed an examination or took such a comprehensive history as that of Dr. Wyatt. He promptly ordered imaging studies to rule out my biggest concern and seems very focused on my goals and worries as a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joseph Wyatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.