Dr. Joseph Wyatt MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Very Informative Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a really good doctor. Don't let his stoic personality fool you. He is very informative and doesn't talk down to you. He makes you feel comfortable and gets the job done. I had a deviated septum that he surgically repaired and I'm back to normal in lees than 4 days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Retired College Professor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I felt comfortable discussing my problem with a doctor who listened and was empathetic. He was encouraging and made me feel hopeful that this condition that has lasted too long can be treated. I would appreciate a progress inquiry prior to my next appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Carolyn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have only been to see this doc and both times I. Have been very pleased I have even sent people to see you all thank you for taking care of my needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Fluid in my ear
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wyatt is ver professional. I have visited a few times throughout the years and each time I'm in and out fast and I get a tube put in just like that and problem solved. Not sure what I what do without him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wyatt and his staff are the best! 4 years as a patient and they treat you like a new patient every time. 2 surgeries and would not use another ENT. Thank you all for caring and being the best at what you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Excellent!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wyatt and his office staff; Jessica at check in and Jody in the back office, provided an unsurpassable level of care that I haven't been able to find elsewhere. I've seen two other ENT's who never performed an examination or took such a comprehensive history as that of Dr. Wyatt. He promptly ordered imaging studies to rule out my biggest concern and seems very focused on my goals and worries as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joseph Wyatt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.