ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josefina Bello Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josefina Bello?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.9 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Caring doctor in sketchy office

Dr. Bello's heart is in the right place! I really think Dr. Bello is an angel and Vanessa in the office is the devil sent to corrupt her. Beware!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Best Doctor I have had. I sent people that were unhappy with their Doctor to her and they say the same thing!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

I'm a 32 year old male. She is by far one of the most careing doctors I've ever had. She takes the time to know you, your family and the work you do to better understand what your health is like

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Plastic Surgey and a Lexus

I found that this Dr really doesn't have time for any illness you might have. Once you are seen it is obvious that she doesn't have any conc ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

She is the best physician I have ever had!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josefina Bello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Lynn Walker

    Family Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.07 mi

    3.7
    (28)
    25
  • Dr. Bruce Troutman

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.07 mi

    2.5
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Paul Dake

    Dr. Paul Dake

    Family Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.14 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    39