The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josephine Bongiovanni Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josephine Bongiovanni?


31 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

No

Very poor level of care, rude nurse, horrible follow up. Provided medication, via mychart, with no instructions other than what was printed on the bottle. Had nurse phone me with test results with no follow up care instructions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

The best internist!! I have been going to Dr. Bongiovanni for several years now. Always a pleasure seeing her and she is very pleasant all the time. Great comprehensive approach to treating my medical condition.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

She is very knowledgeable (especially on thyroid disease) and takes the time to make sure her patients understand their diagnosis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Rewarding Experience

A true professional ..... took time to examine ...... accurate diagnosis ...... excellent follow-up ..... dedicated staff and office personnel. I feel comfortable with my well being in the hands of this Physician and her staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josephine Bongiovanni is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Strasburg, CO.

  • Dr. Dolly Lent

    Internal Medicine

    Strasburg, CO 0.01 mi

    2.2
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Wayne Miller

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Strasburg, CO 0.26 mi

    22