ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josephine Ediale Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josephine Ediale?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

avoid this doctor

Ediale misdiagnosed my child with yeast infection and failed to do a urine test after i expressed i felt she needed one to diagnose uti. she misdiagnosed chiggers as scabies and sent me home with insecticide ointment for scabies. my daughter woke up next day with fever and stomach pain so i took her to er and er ran urinalysis and found a severe urinary tract infection, no yeast infection, and no scabies. I plan on filing a complaint on this dr. if I had not followed my instincts as a mother my daughter could have continued unnecesarry medications and not gotten diagnosed until it was too late. Do not see this doctor. She also bragged how she had amazingly diagnosed 6 other kids this week with scabies ... now I know why .. she made up the diagnosis with no testing . She also did not follow proper medical protocol by doing a urine test and did harm by writing a prescription for a insecticide ointment that made my child feel ill when it was unnecesarry. If you care about your kids do not go to this doctor.

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

i love dr ediale and dr jones!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr edili is great but her staff they are so rude and bad. And now they charge $50 extra every time u go... I am thinking to change my son led after 7 years ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Amazing people! We ♡ them.+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Great Pediatrician

Best Pediatrician we have ever seen. Dr Ediale is very loving,knowledgable and compassionate.Dr Ediale takes patient care very seriously.My 5 kids, husband and i would recommend her to anybody without reservation.By the way she loves to pray too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Dr. Ediale is very knowledgeable, but her attitude toward parents is lacking. I find her to be extremely condescending bordering on rude. Whenever I or my husband ask a question, she will actually laugh in our face as though we are idiots. This probably has do to with the fact that our children are on medicaid. She is great to the kids, but does not know how to appropriately speak to parents. We no longer could put up with her condescending manner.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

awesome doctor

i love dr. ediale. she is one of the best doctors i've ever met.she treats everyone with respect and sees my kids on time. MOST of her staff is very proffesional. they are really never any problems when i come visit. it also doesn't take along time for my child to be seen.she is a very well behaved women and i 100% recommend her to EVERYONE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josephine Ediale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Villa Rica, GA.

  • Dr. Vaughnette Jones

    Pediatrics

    Villa Rica, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Tammy Lyles-Arnold

    Pediatrics

    Villa Rica, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Eugene Hurwitz

    Dr. Eugene Hurwitz

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Villa Rica, GA 0.09 mi

    2.5
    (9)
    42