ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Josephine Estampador-Tan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josephine Estampador-Tan?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Josephine Estampador-Tan?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

THE RIGHT DOCTOR FOR ME

After having my elbow replaced { titanium} 8 months ago, having severe pain since, the surgeon couldn't or wouldn't find the cause of my pain. My family physician recommended Dr. Tan to me. She took some tests and discover where my cause of pain came from, and has been preforming therapy to help relieve some of my discomfort.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2012

Couldnt ask for a Better Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Very Rude

She has the worst staff I have ever in countered and they are just rude and non caring.They are not worthy of any business for they take for granted others feelings and provide no dignity to patience

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Wait Time

The wait time is usually 5 to 10 Min. as long as the Doctor is not tied up at the hospital. Some times it is less time then that. I have found Dr Tan to very professional and caring. Her office person for answering the phone and scheduling is quite proficient but not very friendly. Also it is had at times to get him to answer the phone. But in his defense I am not doing his job and he may have more responsibilities then I am aware of and I don't wish to be too hard on the guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Josephine Estampador-Tan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Duby Avila

    Dr. Duby Avila

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Kissimmee, FL 0.04 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Vrajlal Rajyaguru

    Dr. Vrajlal Rajyaguru

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.26 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Magda Beauchamp

    Dr. Magda Beauchamp

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Kissimmee, FL 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18