Internists
15 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Green Tree
Preferred Primary Care Physicians
300 Fleet St
Ste 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-920-0400
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.1111111111111 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.8888888888889 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.5555555555556 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 2.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.1111111111111 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.2222222222222 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 24 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 5th, 2013

Dr Goldman is an excellent doctor, he listens to me and is compassionate. He is very knowlegable about his line of work and understands me as a patient. I highly recommend him.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  WATCH HIM  |  show details
by BILL on Jul 24th, 2013

DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING. TOUCHES ME IN STRANGE PLACES - SUPPOSE TO BE TAKING CARE OF MY FOOT BUT TOUCHING GROIN ERROR - CALLED A HOTLINE ON THIS ONE.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great doctor. Makes you feel at ease.  |  show details
by Ron D. on Jan 29th, 2013

Dr Goldman is the best. He does his examination in a quick and efficient manner. He listens to your needs and makes his recommendations and diagnosis. I would recommend him to those who don't like going to the doctor. He makes you feel at ease . He's great as a doctor.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  inconsiderate of patients  |  show details
Mar 23rd, 2012

staff is uncaring and slow. waited overan hour on many occasions. once for over3 1/2 hours. they don't seem to care.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Terrible receptionist  |  show details
Jul 25th, 2011

I just told the receptionist that my knee was feeling worse as days went on. She told me that the first appointment that she had was two weeks from now. When I said I probably wouldn't be able to walk by then, she was very dismissive, and said she couldn't help. Then hung up on me.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Please avoid this idiot  |  show details
by Concerned Patient on Dec 29th, 2010

Has no compassion or empathy toward patient. If you need Dr Kevorkian, get the real thing

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 29th, 2010

Goldman is the most uncompassionate Doctor I have encountered. In addition, is spineless when it comes to constructive critism. He lowers the bar for all of the medical profession.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  health care in pittsburgh  |  show details
Jun 25th, 2010

excellent physicianpartners very kind as welleasy to get appointment works out of st. clair hospital which is a plusstaff in the office is very good and unchanged for many years

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 7th, 2010

excellent, concerned physicianable to get a same day appointmentefficient and uses electronic health recordstaff was courteousI would highly recommend