ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Brodkin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Brodkin?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

patient

Always patent friendly, highly educated and smart but extremely compassionate

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Great Interventional radiolgist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

A++ Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Highly recommended

I heard he was the best as rated by my doctors. however, as good as he is technically, he is a super warm individual . A truly compassionate man and doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

Great experience

Outstanding, knowledgeable and compasionate. Dr Brodkin has a gift for putting people at ease. He was born to be in this profession.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Best of the Best

Caring , professional , warm and excellent at what he does. Best doc I know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2011

This is the doctor to see

I needed a biopsy and cryoablation of a renal cancer. Doctor Brodkin was charming, friendly, and outstanding in the way he conducted himself. He was especially supportive of my family which I truly appreciate. He is tops in his field and came highly recommended from my urologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2011

Simply great doc

My husband needed a complex medical procedure on his kidneys . I was referred to Dr Brodkin by our Urologist s being the best in his field. He certainly is just that. He is compassinate, warm , soothing, and completely professional. A more highly skilled doctor would be hard to find.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

excellent caring physician, great hands and skill
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Brodkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

  • Dr. Jamil Mohsin

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology, Nuclear Medicine

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. David Roberts

    Dr. David Roberts

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Edward Podgorski Jr

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Voorhees, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30