ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Dalton Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Dalton?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

It's working!!

I am starting to get the feeling back in my leg, feet and lower extremities---my husband says he can tell I am walking better--

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Don't bother

Unprofessional staff. Don't expect them to get your billing correct or to you on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Dr. Dalton is the most wonderful Dr. I have ever met. I am a nurse and I work with many Doctors. I had been to many specialists in the area and as far as Vanderbilt. I have Dysautonomia and was told I would never work again. Dr. Dalton took the time to investigate my condition. I had severe fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue syndrome. Before Dr. Dalton treated me, I had lost all hope. I prayed for God to send the answer through Dr. Dalton. After Dr. Dalton ran labs and examined me, he began treatment. I am so happy to say, I am back to work full time now and I feel better than I have in years. I praise God for Dr. Dalton. All the other Doctors told me I would never get better. I recommend Dr. Dalton to everyone I meet. He is so caring. All fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue symptoms are gone. Thanks so much to Dr. Dalton

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Excelent Doctor

Dr. Dalton is a wonderful doctor with a very caring manner. He helped myself and my child tremendously. I would highly reccomend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Exellent osteopath

I would recommend Dr. Dalton to anyone who suffers any type of pain. I have ruptured discs with nerve impingement and was hardly able to walk or use my legs several months ago and he has worked miracles with my condition. I'm now able to walk without pain or minimal pain, he has help my neck, back and joint problems. I was on the brink of back surgery and after treatments to my back by Dr. Dalton I know longer need surgery at the time, no longer have the pain shooting down my leg and my neck and shoulder pain has really improved.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Dalton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Big Stone Gap, VA.

  • Dr. Gregory Marcum

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Big Stone Gap, VA 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. Matthew Eaton

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Big Stone Gap, VA 0.65 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. James Morgan

    Dr. James Morgan

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Big Stone Gap, VA 0.65 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    19