ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Davis?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Absolutely AMAZING!

Posted on October 12th, 2017

I can't even begin to put into words to describe Dr. Davis and his team. If you are researching to make a better judgement call before making your first move. You can stop looking because you have found the doctor and one of the best teams available. Granted there are times you have to wait longer, but I assure you the doctor and/or other members of his staff will spend the same amount of time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Forget this place

Posted on October 14th, 2016

The front staff is the window to this offices soul. They have none. The front desk clerk chastised me for being 8 minutes late, because I couldn't find the place for all the construction. The waiting room had no less than 15 people in at 7:30am. This gal had the nerve to say, "We can try to work you in". ARE YOU KIDDING ME? You are over booked, and because I was 8 minutes late you will make me now wait 2 hours? Screw you, you are NOT that good. If the Doctor allows you to be his receptionist for sick people. forget it. The only reason I went there was because I liked Joyce Nichols. Never will I go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

will not call you back, when you call them and ask why, they give the excuse that they are busy. I guess they are so busy, that I need to find a doctor's office who isn't extremely busy and treats me like a number and not a human with medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very inflexible

Posted on March 26th, 2014

Dr Davis seems to draw early conclusions without asking many questions. I needed a med for a short time and he shut me down immediately, not wanting to know my whole situation and unwilling to work with me. I used to view him as sharp and analytical. Now I see him as cold and inflexible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most inept doctor ever

Posted on November 20th, 2013

I'm a young guy, but I've got enough common sense to know this guy is a joke. Compared to my doctor I saw as a kid til I was in my 20's, Davis can't hold a candle. He has the worst bedside manner, and will see you for 3 mins after making you wait 20. Instead of offering a real diagnosis he will order blood work and expect to see you in 2 weeks. The ARNPs that work with him are more concerned with finding a diagnosis than he is, and will prescribe something immeadiately. What a joke!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2013

Dr. Davis is a great Dr. & is concerned & listens to you

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.