ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Forget this place

The front staff is the window to this offices soul. They have none. The front desk clerk chastised me for being 8 minutes late, because I couldn't find the place for all the construction. The waiting room had no less than 15 people in at 7:30am. This gal had the nerve to say, "We can try to work you in". ARE YOU KIDDING ME? You are over booked, and because I was 8 minutes late you will make me now wait 2 hours? Screw you, you are NOT that good. If the Doctor allows you to be his receptionist for sick people. forget it. The only reason I went there was because I liked Joyce Nichols. Never will I go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

will not call you back, when you call them and ask why, they give the excuse that they are busy. I guess they are so busy, that I need to find a doctor's office who isn't extremely busy and treats me like a number and not a human with medical needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2014

Very inflexible

Dr Davis seems to draw early conclusions without asking many questions. I needed a med for a short time and he shut me down immediately, not wanting to know my whole situation and unwilling to work with me. I used to view him as sharp and analytical. Now I see him as cold and inflexible.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

most inept doctor ever

I'm a young guy, but I've got enough common sense to know this guy is a joke. Compared to my doctor I saw as a kid til I was in my 20's, Davis can't hold a candle. He has the worst bedside manner, and will see you for 3 mins after making you wait 20. Instead of offering a real diagnosis he will order blood work and expect to see you in 2 weeks. The ARNPs that work with him are more concerned with finding a diagnosis than he is, and will prescribe something immeadiately. What a joke!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Dr. Davis is a great Dr. & is concerned & listens to you

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, FL.

  • Dr. Monica Nall

    Family Medicine

    Milton, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    8
  • Dr. Abby Hunt

    Family Medicine

    Milton, FL 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (27)
    14
  • Dr. Daniel Hickman

    Dr. Daniel Hickman

    Family Medicine

    Milton, FL 0.34 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    29