ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Bernstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Bernstein?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Against any alternative medicine

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

He is old school for a younger doctor. May pretend to listen, but only believes his way is the correct way. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dont waste your time

Posted on February 20th, 2013

He always rushes in and out of the room. He never talks about issuesI have been having with my children. The staff is nit very educated. I would not recomend him to my worst enemy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice Dr., but there are better

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Dr. Bernstein is very nice, but he always rushed us out of the office...especially for same day appointments when my child was ill. We always waited a VERY long time, which is tough with a toddler. In addition, we've had numerous billing issues that have yet to be resolved.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I trust him

Posted on October 10th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Physician I Have Ever Had!

Posted on October 6th, 2011

I feel so fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Bernstein. He is extremely knowledgable and has exceptional listening skill. He will explain your medical issues clearly and without jargon. His office and records are fully digital and you can see test results or ask a question through the portal. I recommended him to my wife and she loves him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 26th, 2010

You will look long and hard to find a better doctor than Dr. Bernstein. He is well trained thorough, willing and able to answer all questions you may have. His referral network is equally impressive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I think he is the best Doctor my children have ever seen!

Posted on October 3rd, 2009

Dr Bernstien calls to check on my children the next day if they have been sick. I also like that he does not jump to write prescriptions, antibiotics are not always the answer!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2009

Dr B does not follow up on complaints. He makes no calls to find out what happens when he sent me to the ER. He Is not concerned with my health, but is more concerned with writing stuff in his laptop. He hardly looks at me. He does not ask about previous problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2008

Joshua Bernstein is maybe the worst doctor I have been to for internal medicine. He is not thourogh in anything he does and would opt for multple visits over a single one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Bernstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arden, NC.