ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Bernstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Bernstein?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.6 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Against any alternative medicine

He is old school for a younger doctor. May pretend to listen, but only believes his way is the correct way. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Dont waste your time

He always rushes in and out of the room. He never talks about issuesI have been having with my children. The staff is nit very educated. I would not recomend him to my worst enemy.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Nice Dr., but there are better

Dr. Bernstein is very nice, but he always rushed us out of the office...especially for same day appointments when my child was ill. We always waited a VERY long time, which is tough with a toddler. In addition, we've had numerous billing issues that have yet to be resolved.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

I trust him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

Best Physician I Have Ever Had!

I feel so fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Bernstein. He is extremely knowledgable and has exceptional listening skill. He will explain your medical issues clearly and without jargon. His office and records are fully digital and you can see test results or ask a question through the portal. I recommended him to my wife and she loves him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2010

Great Doctor

You will look long and hard to find a better doctor than Dr. Bernstein. He is well trained thorough, willing and able to answer all questions you may have. His referral network is equally impressive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2009

I think he is the best Doctor my children have ever seen!

Dr Bernstien calls to check on my children the next day if they have been sick. I also like that he does not jump to write prescriptions, antibiotics are not always the answer!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2009

Dr B does not follow up on complaints. He makes no calls to find out what happens when he sent me to the ER. He Is not concerned with my health, but is more concerned with writing stuff in his laptop. He hardly looks at me. He does not ask about previous problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Joshua Bernstein is maybe the worst doctor I have been to for internal medicine. He is not thourogh in anything he does and would opt for multple visits over a single one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Bernstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arden, NC.

  • Dr. Michael Cross

    Dr. Michael Cross

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Allergy, Internal Medicine

    Arden, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. David Brown

    Dr. David Brown

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Arden, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. William Mccann

    Dr. William Mccann

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Arden, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23