Dr. Joshua Goldberg DO Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Willow Grove, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 20.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for 4 years he is very caring spends time and explains everything to you. Wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg was the sweetest doctor I have ever seen. Every visit was amazing, he treated me with great care and made me a number one priority. His staff was great and the office was very comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg was the most fenomenal doctor I have ever experienced with. His care, time, and knowledge was absolutely amazing. I have been to an abundant amount of doctors throughout the years and none of them have been as engaging and thoughtful as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Top Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldberg is one of the absolute best doctors I've ever had the pleasure to see. He is authentic, knowledgable, and cares deeply about his craft. I appreciate his dedication, compassion, friendliness and genuine personality. He pays close attention to you, and has even made a follow up phone call to check on me. These are the qualities that make Dr. Goldberg an amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
This very professional and very caring Doctor saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When i was 42 years old i was diagnose with thyroid cancer, after seeing a couple of doctors i was referred out to Dr Goldberg who diagnosed what i had a took my thyroid out i have been cancer free for almost 5 years now ,,he took extremely good care of me i always shook his hand always so gen tally as not to so any damage to his gifted hands, my scar is almost invisible his staff was always so nice and friendly ,if i was a little late with a bill he was very flexible, I could go on ,his follow ups were monthly for a year afterwards to make sure everything progressed well ,Joshua E Goldberg saved my life .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. J. Goldberg was kind and and didn't skip a step. Asked questions I hadn't if thought of to go over. He is an excellent Dr. and also has a fabulous staff to help complete him. I would refer him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
very credible source
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best reputation in the area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
outstanding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding surgeon and physicianmy first choice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
spectacular
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
superb diagnostic and surgical skillalways my first choice in ENT specialist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Goldberg, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.