ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Stern Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Stern?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Stern?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

love this doctor !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Dr Joshu Stern is the most caring doctor I have ever known. He takes time when you, answers ask questions. He is very compassionate. I am a registered nurse, I have worked with many doctors & have never seen a more compassionate doctor . He is the greatest.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

This dr. takes time to speak to you, listens carefully to problems, not an alarmist. Up with the latest technology and medication(s). He has a nice bedside manner and is concerned about your care. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

I was very pleased with Dr. Stern. He takes time to listen is an extremely excellent doctor. I would definetly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Wonderful, caring doctor. Recommend him highly!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Dr. Stern was kind, patient, and very smart. I would strongly recommend him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

DR. STERN IS EXCEPTIONAL IN MY OPINION

I WAS SCARED TO DEATH AND DR. STERN AND HIS STAFF KEPT ME AT EASE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Madeleine Dupree

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Vitaly Alalu

    Dr. Vitaly Alalu

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    42
  • Dr. Aris Sahagian

    Internal Medicine

    Boynton Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    35