ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Feiner Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Feiner?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

arrogant, obnoxious, condesending

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

A really nice place. Really tries to work with you and help you. Quick ease of service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Dr. Feiner

Awful, arrogant, ignorant rude doctor. DO NOT SEE HIM!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

He gets right to the point. My diabetes has never been this well controlled. Great staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

RUDE !!!

Out of all the Doctors I have been to in my 36 years of life, I think he is the most ignorant, rude, and nasty MD I have EVER meet!! He does not like when he is questioned in regards to your own health and he has an arrogant side to him that I personally could not tolerate. That was my first and ONLY time will I NEVER go back to him or even that office again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2010

Most rude, arrogant and incompetent Endo in SuffolK NY

Very rude, arrogant, uncaring and incompetent. Saw him (once) almost 1 year ago- Blatantly wrong diagnosis, despite patient/family trying to convince him otherwise.He was completely disinterested-Tried to convince us symptoms all due to "psychiatric" (Pt. with no history)- Wrongly ordered thyroid replacement for a clearly HYPERthyroid patient-who ended up in ER/admitted 1 month later with thyrotoxicosis, exacerbated by improper thyroid replacement pills ordered (not needed or indicated).

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Great doctor... took his time to answer all questions and diagnosed accurately. Gave all options for treatment and supported patient's choices. A+!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

No Compassion

An awful, awful doctor. How could a doctor so young have lost all compassion for his patients. Your patients are individuals, respect them and their choices regarding their body. If one chooses to keep a vital part of their body, allow them to do so, even if you have to forfeit the money you would have earned from making the referral to the hospital. Patients are people, not money making opportunities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Feiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethpage, NY.

  • Dr. Walter Kromholz

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Bethpage, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Sander Leiman

    Dr. Sander Leiman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bethpage, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    29
  • Dr. Mark Weinstein

    Dr. Mark Weinstein

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Bethpage, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    41