ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Feinstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Feinstein?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Experienced and kind doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2016

I was in shock after something traumatizing happened to me so I went to the ER about 5 days after the incident to get myself checked out. I remember one doctor and a couple nurses asking me a few questions before Dr. Feinstein showed up. Dr. Feinstein along with a couple nurses were the most memorable because of their calm presence regardless of the storm that I was enduring within myself. I remember Dr. Feinstein being very calm, professional and trustworthy. I was unable to voice everything that I needed at the time due to the shock but the staff at Memorial Hermann was incredibly prepared to assist me as best as possible and they did everything in their power to help me continue healing I believe.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever!

Posted on February 6th, 2016

Does not examine or diagnose you! Comes running to the room, discharges you without asking anything and goes running out of the room.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs to review basic anatomy

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Seems to have difficulty locating the lower-back, then bills $800 for 5 minutes worth of time.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bedside manners

Posted on August 7th, 2012

Once I got back to see the doctor he did not have much to say. They order my ct scan I waited the time . They told me the results would take 11/2 hours. Well 2 hours went by. Then I started asking about when I see the doctor. They said not much longer. Another hour. Then a nurse came in and said so I hear the doctor said you need to be addmitted to hospital. So I went along with it. Thought al least I get some info. Then the doctor came in and said what are you doing . Well she going to be addmitted . He said your in the wrong room. Then all he said to me was your liver has black spots. And that all he said . Someone called him he left my room and never came back. I will never go to this hospital again. He could not even explain what it meant. I swell up so bad I look like I ready to deliver a baby. Could not tell me anything.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My love was really sick..

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

We had been to emergency rooms often because my hubby is chronically ill and with the last time being his worst, the doctor was able to see what was wrong easily and guided the excellent nurses to help him quickly. We had an excellent experience (as these are never what we choose to do) as Dr. F really made him comfortable and explained the process to us.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Feinstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.