ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Fine Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Fine?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Fine?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Dr. Fine was awesome! He treated my father who had a complicated medical condition with excellent care. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Daughter of patient Robert Owens

Dr. Fine is an excellent Doctor. He has a very courteous staff and his bedside manner is amazing. He is easy to talk to, thorough and his bedside manner is patient, kind and non-threatening. I am thankful that my father is under the care of Dr. Joshua Fine as we go through his journey with prostate cancer. WE wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Dr. Fine!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

Dr Fine treated my renal cancer. I couldn't have asked for better care from him or his staff. Was in the hospital 4 days recovering from surgery and he visited every day. Excellent provider and staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Excellent care

Went to Dr Fine after consult with another urologist. We knew immediately he was the right choice for my kidney cancer treatment. We were right and he was excellent. Saw me twice every day during the hospital stay and was supportive and reassuring, Office staff is on top of their game as well. We can't say enough! Thank you Dr Fine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

James M

truly a lifesaver. Outstanding. He always went the extra mile

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2011

Richard B

excellent physician and staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 6th, 2008

Really a smart arse

He thinks he knows everything. I was not really pleased with his bedside manner at all. His staff is not that friendly either.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Fine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Aimee Carr

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Lon Goldstein

    Dr. Lon Goldstein

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Gregory Thoreson

    Dr. Gregory Thoreson

    Urology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)