Dr. Joshua Fine MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fine was awesome! He treated my father who had a complicated medical condition with excellent care. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Daughter of patient Robert Owens
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fine is an excellent Doctor. He has a very courteous staff and his bedside manner is amazing. He is easy to talk to, thorough and his bedside manner is patient, kind and non-threatening. I am thankful that my father is under the care of Dr. Joshua Fine as we go through his journey with prostate cancer. WE wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Dr. Fine!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fine treated my renal cancer. I couldn't have asked for better care from him or his staff. Was in the hospital 4 days recovering from surgery and he visited every day. Excellent provider and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to Dr Fine after consult with another urologist. We knew immediately he was the right choice for my kidney cancer treatment. We were right and he was excellent. Saw me twice every day during the hospital stay and was supportive and reassuring, Office staff is on top of their game as well. We can't say enough! Thank you Dr Fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
James M
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
truly a lifesaver. Outstanding. He always went the extra mile
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Richard B
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 6th, 2008
Really a smart arse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He thinks he knows everything. I was not really pleased with his bedside manner at all. His staff is not that friendly either.

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Fine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.