Dr. Joshua Fink MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Mount Kisco, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Thank God for Dr. Fink
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally a diagnosis and treatment after years of other doctors missing the problem. I can't recommend Dr. Fink highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
AMAZING!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Josh and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are knowledgeable about all procedures, they don't try to sell you something you don't need and they are gentle in their approach to procedures. Being new to the cosmetic industry I felt comfortable and will certainly come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Fink through a friend who raved about him. He is one of the nicest physicians I have even been to. Patient, kind and really listened to my concerns. Always available when I need him for either an appointment or with any questions. Most importantly, Dr, Fink always gives me the time that I need and doesn't rush me out the door...a common problem these days with most physicians.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
life saving advice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Somehow a comment came up in a conversation with Dr. Fink, and while my comment did not directly relate to his practice, my need was of GREAT IMPORTANCE to him, and my health of HIGH CONCERN to him. From that one comment, Dr. Fink proceeded to educate me on what I needed to do, and made sure that I was getting that information from the right places. His concern and follow up caused me to alter my decisions, and to address my health needs with a more informed approach. His prompt and continued follow up, and in depth knowledge were very important to me. I followed Dr. Fink's direction, and ended up traveling to and meeting with a surgeon that he recommended. I am convinced that together Dr. Fink and this surgeon literally saved my life! I am proud to call Dr. Fink my doctor, and equally importantly, my friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say Just a GREAT Doctor! A doctor who truly cares about his patients!! Find out for yourself make an appointment you'll be happy you did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Tattoo removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about Dr Fink. my overall experience at the office was great. Dr Fink took his time with me going over everything to expect as to my results. Heather, his assistant was very knowledgable about the treatment I recieved and made my visit very comfortable. I already see results and I can't wait until my next visit with them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Highly Recommend!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Josh is the best!!! I have been doing all of my laser and injectibles with him for the past decade and I look a decade younger than most women my age. He gives all of his patients his cell phone and never makes you feel foolish for asking questions. His prices are very fair for the level of expertise you get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Dr. Fink for about 6 years and he is the only doctor I go back to with any kind of skin issues. He is attentive, compassionate, and thorough, explaining every step of each treatment. Dr. Fink has a great personality, smart and an amazing doctor.

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fink is personable and professional. He understands the importance of looking one's best and balances that with sensible medical advice. His expertise in aesthetics is unsurpassed. I feel comfortable with his suggestions for cosmetic enhancements and I trust him completely. He also offers me sound medical and nutritional advice. Dr. Fink is one of a kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I originally went to Dr. Finks office for lazor hair removal. My results are fantastic. During this time my sister was diagnosed with Hemi Facial Spasms and had to undergo a major surgery. She lives on the west coast and met with doctors all over the country. Dr. Fink helped my family determine the best course of action and has followed up with her doctors every step of the way. We can't thank Dr. Fink enough for his vast medical knowledge and his compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Incredibly talented diagnostician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Incredibly talented diagnostician. He reminds me of "House", with respect to his brilliant insight, though he has the caring and compassion ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nursing at Dr Fink's office, his availability and cost are all exceptional. This is the best place to get any procedure! I highly recommend Dr Fink and his nurse Jodi. They are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Fink, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.