The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Fink Is this you?
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Fink?


28 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Absolute best

From the moment you meet Dr Josh you think “why didn’t I discover this superb doc sooner?” He’s truly unique in terms of his ability to be both a physician and an example for others in the holistic beauty/medical spa/ minimal intervention but quality results field - many docs claim they take the most natural route possible but actually don’t really understand the biology behind beauty and health. I also can say that as patients it’s important to feel esp in the medical spa arena that we aren’t just being sold a bunch of very pricey worthless creams and treatments that actually don’t work, this is the exact opposite of what Dr. Josh’s practice is all about - which I will describe it as reasonable bank for an incredible bang (glowing radiant skin!) Do your skin a favor and see Dr Josh- I promise you won’t regret!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Thank God for Dr. Fink

Finally a diagnosis and treatment after years of other doctors missing the problem. I can't recommend Dr. Fink highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

AMAZING!!!

Dr. Josh and his staff are absolutely amazing! They are knowledgeable about all procedures, they don't try to sell you something you don't need and they are gentle in their approach to procedures. Being new to the cosmetic industry I felt comfortable and will certainly come back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

I found Dr. Fink through a friend who raved about him. He is one of the nicest physicians I have even been to. Patient, kind and really listened to my concerns. Always available when I need him for either an appointment or with any questions. Most importantly, Dr, Fink always gives me the time that I need and doesn't rush me out the door...a common problem these days with most physicians.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

life saving advice

Somehow a comment came up in a conversation with Dr. Fink, and while my comment did not directly relate to his practice, my need was of GREAT IMPORTANCE to him, and my health of HIGH CONCERN to him. From that one comment, Dr. Fink proceeded to educate me on what I needed to do, and made sure that I was getting that information from the right places. His concern and follow up caused me to alter my decisions, and to address my health needs with a more informed approach. His prompt and continued follow up, and in depth knowledge were very important to me. I followed Dr. Fink's direction, and ended up traveling to and meeting with a surgeon that he recommended. I am convinced that together Dr. Fink and this surgeon literally saved my life! I am proud to call Dr. Fink my doctor, and equally importantly, my friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

What can I say Just a GREAT Doctor! A doctor who truly cares about his patients!! Find out for yourself make an appointment you'll be happy you did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Tattoo removal

I honestly have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about Dr Fink. my overall experience at the office was great. Dr Fink took his time with me going over everything to expect as to my results. Heather, his assistant was very knowledgable about the treatment I recieved and made my visit very comfortable. I already see results and I can't wait until my next visit with them!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Highly Recommend!

Dr. Josh is the best!!! I have been doing all of my laser and injectibles with him for the past decade and I look a decade younger than most women my age. He gives all of his patients his cell phone and never makes you feel foolish for asking questions. His prices are very fair for the level of expertise you get.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

I have known Dr. Fink for about 6 years and he is the only doctor I go back to with any kind of skin issues. He is attentive, compassionate, and thorough, explaining every step of each treatment. Dr. Fink has a great personality, smart and an amazing doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Fink is personable and professional. He understands the importance of looking one's best and balances that with sensible medical advice. His expertise in aesthetics is unsurpassed. I feel comfortable with his suggestions for cosmetic enhancements and I trust him completely. He also offers me sound medical and nutritional advice. Dr. Fink is one of a kind!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

I originally went to Dr. Finks office for lazor hair removal. My results are fantastic. During this time my sister was diagnosed with Hemi Facial Spasms and had to undergo a major surgery. She lives on the west coast and met with doctors all over the country. Dr. Fink helped my family determine the best course of action and has followed up with her doctors every step of the way. We can't thank Dr. Fink enough for his vast medical knowledge and his compassion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Incredibly talented diagnostician

Incredibly talented diagnostician. He reminds me of "House", with respect to his brilliant insight, though he has the caring and compassion ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Fink is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.

  • Dr. Ernest Terranova

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Harlan Weinberg

    Dr. Harlan Weinberg

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Lester

    Dr. Thomas Lester

    Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Mount Kisco, NY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37