ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Johannson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Amazing

Amazing Doctor was very patient with me and seen me through to the end. I didn't want any other doctor to deliver my daughter and he was right on board. Phenomenal Man.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

The most compassionate doctor I have run into in a while

Compassionate, attentive and super caring. Spends adequate time with patients and has an excellent bedside manner. I would follow this doctor anywhere!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Best Doctor Ever

Dr. Joshua johannson, Is by far the best OB/GYN I have ever met. He was my OB/GYN for "ELEVN YEAR'S"He care's about each and everyone of his patients as if we are his family. No one will ever be as great to me as he was, and I will never find a better Doctor! If I could rate him past four stars he would recive one-hundred.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Dr. Joshua johannson, is one of the best doctors' I ever had. he always make sure every thing is ok with me. I met him seven years ago and he has been my doctor ever since. it will be hard for some one to fit his shoes. he is really a great person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Johannson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.

  • Dr. Cynthia Goldsmith-Fletcher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0.53 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    17
  • Dr. James Daniel

    Dr. James Daniel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0.53 mi

    4.2
    (49)
    35
  • Dr. Barbara Moersch

    Dr. Barbara Moersch

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0.68 mi

    4.3
    (63)
    43