inactive

Dr. Joshua Johannson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Roanoke, AL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Doctor was very patient with me and seen me through to the end. I didn't want any other doctor to deliver my daughter and he was right on board. Phenomenal Man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
The most compassionate doctor I have run into in a while
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Compassionate, attentive and super caring. Spends adequate time with patients and has an excellent bedside manner. I would follow this doctor anywhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Dr. Joshua johannson, Is by far the best OB/GYN I have ever met. He was my OB/GYN for "ELEVN YEAR'S"He care's about each and everyone of his patients as if we are his family. No one will ever be as great to me as he was, and I will never find a better Doctor! If I could rate him past four stars he would recive one-hundred.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Dr. Joshua johannson, is one of the best doctors' I ever had. he always make sure every thing is ok with me. I met him seven years ago and he has been my doctor ever since. it will be hard for some one to fit his shoes. he is really a great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No