Dr. Joshua Kessler MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Needham Heights, MA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Personable Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kessler is a fine and knowledgeable ENT doctor. My office visit was quick, in and out but thorough.Great staff too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2014
Very thorough and helpful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Kessler for a fairly minor ENT problem. He was very prompt and was thorough in his explanation of his findings. The office staff were very nice. I was seen very soon after arriving at his office for my appointment. It is nice to find somebody with such excellent credentials who is also a pleasant and caring human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 16th, 2012
Decent Doctor but all about the $$$
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointments are frivously made and he will be off or on vacation when you arrive... Need I say more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kessler was nice enough, but he did not take a lot of time to listen to me. I am now seeing someone much more thorough who takes me seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 6th, 2011
not satisfied with the results
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a sinus surgery with doctor surgery. He is a well mannered doctor and prompt in response. The problem is the surgery didn't solve my problem of stuffy nose. He did the turbinate reduction on me, which according to his statement would help my nose go back to normal again. However, I only experienced minor benefit from the surgery. At more than 1 year after the surgery, I still feel uncomfortable about my nose and I am planning to see another ENT doctor. His surgery tech sounds less invasive, but what I want is a better result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2009
smoothest surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best surgeon I've ever had! The recovery time was supposed to be two weeks and I was feeling preety good after only 3 sayd! The surgery went sooo smoothly!...excellent jobb!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Kessler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Needham Heights, MA.