The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Kessler Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Kessler?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Personable Doctor

Dr. Kessler is a fine and knowledgeable ENT doctor. My office visit was quick, in and out but thorough.Great staff too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Very thorough and helpful

I saw Dr. Kessler for a fairly minor ENT problem. He was very prompt and was thorough in his explanation of his findings. The office staff were very nice. I was seen very soon after arriving at his office for my appointment. It is nice to find somebody with such excellent credentials who is also a pleasant and caring human being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Decent Doctor but all about the $$$

Appointments are frivously made and he will be off or on vacation when you arrive... Need I say more.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

Dr. Kessler was nice enough, but he did not take a lot of time to listen to me. I am now seeing someone much more thorough who takes me seriously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 6th, 2011

not satisfied with the results

I had a sinus surgery with doctor surgery. He is a well mannered doctor and prompt in response. The problem is the surgery didn't solve my problem of stuffy nose. He did the turbinate reduction on me, which according to his statement would help my nose go back to normal again. However, I only experienced minor benefit from the surgery. At more than 1 year after the surgery, I still feel uncomfortable about my nose and I am planning to see another ENT doctor. His surgery tech sounds less invasive, but what I want is a better result.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2009

smoothest surgery

Best surgeon I've ever had! The recovery time was supposed to be two weeks and I was feeling preety good after only 3 sayd! The surgery went sooo smoothly!...excellent jobb!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Kessler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Needham Heights, MA.

  • David Kieff

    Otolaryngology

    Wellesley, MA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rebecca Stone

    Dr. Rebecca Stone

    Otolaryngology

    Needham Heights, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    15
  • Dr. William Innis

    Dr. William Innis

    Otolaryngology

    Needham Heights, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    12