Overall Review

4.6
  • 69 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Kim did a great job on my eyes. As I said to him - WOW - 63 years of wearing glasses with high astigmatism and now no glasses. WOW
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Another outstanding MD at Center for Sight
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kim upholds the reputation of Center for Sight with competence, knowledge, and training. He takes the time to examine and explain without condescension. Very pleased to put my vision in his care. Highest recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
A WELL RUN AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim and his staff make this experience as positive as possible. Dr. Kim exudes knowledge and you get a high degree of confidence when he meets with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a pleasure to visit this site. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Received excellent care at both Englewood and Sarasota Center. All staff was efficient and efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The visit could not have been smoother - many kudos to Dr. Kim & his staff. I can't rate diagnosis, I leave that to the Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Very good Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr Kim to be a very kind and knowledgeable man always willing to answer questions and concerns I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kim literally saved my vision!! It is ALL because of him and Center for Sight that I received PROMPT care for glaucoma and optic neuritis. Latest technology, accurate diagnosis and painless treatment. They are really the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Eye operations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy that I found Dr. Kim to do my eye operation, I had one done in 2014, that was success. and in 2015 I had another eye operation with Dr Kim which was a complete success. I am so happy and satisfied that I can finally see in my right eye. Dr. Kim thanks again for your expertize, I recommend everyone I meet that has eye problems to go to Center for Sight and Dr. Kim.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2014
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely impressed with my treatment at Center For Sight. All of the Doctors are very well qualified and I am very confidant that my eye care is well taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Dr. Kim
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kim for several years. He treats me for glaucoma and performed cataract surgery. I have complete confidence in Dr. Kim. He is an excellent listener, explains his diagnosis and instructions in understandable terms. Displays a caring and medical concern. Always looks and acts professional. Recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Kim is wonderful. Kind,caring and explains in simple terms your tests and how my Glaucoma is doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Joshua Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Fezza

24 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Shoemaker

36 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Lahners

20 years experience

4.6 of 5