ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Kline Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Kline?


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Caring and trustworthy

We have been seeing Dr. Kline for about 10 years. He always takes the time to listen and cares about his patients. We trust him with our family's medical care and highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Personable and Thorough

Dr. Kline listens and pays attention to what you are telling him. He asks lots of questions and takes the time to understand what you are explaining and what you are looking for as a solution. He then offers different options for you to analyze and discuss. He has a great personality and is able to see a sense of humor in things as well! We love Dr. Kline as our family doctor!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Best Doctor in Fort Wayne.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Love this Doc and staff. Only physician that actually has taken time to update my medical history and get to the bottom of my issues of which there are many. Everyone of his staff including physician assistanto is wonderful. Thanks Dr. Kline and staff for taking care of me and my husband.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Great Doctor and staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

He is lovely to your face. No follow up. Not okay with second opinions (red flag). Terrible diagnostic skills. Happy to prescribe pills (all he does)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Dr. Kline and his staff are simply....AMAZING!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Worst care ever

Kind to your face. Worst medical care ever. Missed fatal diagnosis. No remorse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

He does spend time with you and really listens to your concerns. Never acts rushed or hurried. Listens to complaints about being sick and seems to truly get your feelings.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

  • Dr. Gerald Kelty

    Dr. Gerald Kelty

    Family Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    23
  • Dr. Paul Kaplanis

    Dr. Paul Kaplanis

    Family Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Stephen Glassley

    Family Medicine

    Fort Wayne, IN 0.02 mi

    56