ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Lovelock Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Lovelock?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Dr. Lovelock was very thorough with me, explaining my diagnosis and everything related to it. I appreciate his expertise and think he has a great bedside manner. He is a great listener and seems genuinely concerned about patient welfare.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Chef

this Dr. paid little attention towards my illness. He seemed more worried about the clock , im assuming he wanted to go home. Very cold and numb towards well- being. How do guys like him become doctors????

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Chef

this Dr. paid little attention towards my illness. He seemed more worried about the clock , im assuming he wanted to go home. Very cold and numb towards well- being. How do guys like him become doctors????

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Banker

This doctor, really didn't care about my condition and always replied being very sarcastic. I really don't understand how they let people like him practice medicine. I hope he looses his license.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Cattle Farmer

this doctor did not care nor take proper caution into my medical condition.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Lovelock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. David Wilson

    Dr. David Wilson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Niraj Sharma

    Dr. Niraj Sharma

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Martin Siegfried ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Martin Siegfried

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    22