ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Joshua Quaye Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Joshua Quaye?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Very attentive, and professional. Very easy to talk to, great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr quaye

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr quaye is an excellent care provider,& listener. I truly believe he cares about his patients as well as their needs We need more Dr.s like him,

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inpatient care

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr Quaye was great, he answered all my questions and thoroughly explained everything for me. He made me smile and made sure I was comfortable and not hurting. I would say he is a great Dr with a lot of experience and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Joshua N Quaye, Md Is The Worst Doctor I Have Ever Come In Contact With

Posted on December 9th, 2014

The Worst Doctor I Have Ever Come In Contact With. No Bedside Manors Does Not Communicate With Family At All. Does Not Address The Illness Or The Problems. He Just Don’t Care About His Patient’s I Will Never Let Him Get Near My Mother Again And As Long As He Is At Norton’s Audubon Hospital On Poplar Level Rd. Louisville Ky. We Will Never Be Back There.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saw in hospital

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I can't rate this doctor as an everyday doctor because I only saw him while he was filling in as a relief doctor while I was hospitalized. During my 3 day stay, he was unconcerned, played with his cell phone, the cell phone battery, ordered an ultrasound for an organ I don't even have and overall gave the feeling of just not wanting to be there. I sure would not want to see him on a regular basis! Thank goodness I have a caring, trusting doctor with a bedside manner.

Doctor's Response

I would suggest you request a review of your records by the hospital, if you were dissatisfied with your care. After that had been done, you can come back to report your findings. Thank you.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Joshua Quaye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.